» » Suns Of Arqa - Arqaology

Suns Of Arqa - Arqaology mp3 flac

  • Singer: Suns Of Arqa
  • Album: Arqaology
  • MP3: 1693 mb | FLAC: 1768 mb
  • Released: 1992
  • Country: UK
  • Style: Tribal, Roots Reggae, Dub, Folk, Rocksteady
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 600
Suns Of Arqa - Arqaology mp3 flac

Suns Of Arqa ‎– Arqaology. Genre: Electronic, Reggae, Folk, World, & Country. referencing Arqaology, LP, Comp, ARKA 2105. The version of "Steppin' to the Music" is NOT 14 minutes long, probably around 5 tops. Reply See 1 reply Notify me 1 Helpful.

Suns of Arqa creator and mentor Michael Wadada has been continuously investigating the supernatural potential hidden in the Classical Raga structure of the music of India. His mission – to mix the cerebral and illusive cosmological vibrations of Raga, with the mother earth rhythms of Niyabinghi drumming that were surfacing in England in the guise of Dub Reggae. Members: Angel Eye, Chris Joyce, Kadir Durvesh, Michael Wadada, Wayne Worm. Variations: Viewing All Suns Of Arqa.

Album · 1992 · 19 Songs. More By Suns of Arqa. See All. Erasmus Meets the Earthling (Featuring Professor Stanley Unwin) - EP.

Arqaology - Suns Of Arqa. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library.

This album has an average beat per minute of 125 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 88/170 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Arqaology.

Suns Of Arqa şarkıları kendine has farklı tarzıyla müziğinin türüne hayran sevenlerini gerçek anlamda tatmin etmektedir. 03/02/1992 tarihinde yayımlanan Arqaology albümü içeriğinde yer alan Suns Of Arqa şarkıları aşağıda listelenmiştir. Arqaology Albümü Şarkıları Listesi; Şarkı Adı. Süre. Suns Of Arqa meet the Gayan Uttejak Orchestra. A Brief History Of . Live With Prince Far-I. Govinda's House in the City of NineGates. Total Eclipse of the Suns.

Arqaology - Студийный альбом от Suns of Arqa. В альбом вошло 19 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:19:27. Return Of The Mozabites. Steppin' To The Music. Paintings Of A Cave.


A1 Brujo Man 6:28
A2 City Of Nine Gates 5:10
A3 Acid Tabla Re-Mix 3:40
A4 Steppin' To The Music 14:03
A5 World Peace. A.D.? 2:12
A6 Sully's Reel 1:29
B1 Acid Tabla 3:44
B2 Ananta Snake Dance 7:21
B3 Return Of The Mozabites 3:35
B4 Sanaiscara Saturn 6:30

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Mayking Records
  • Pressed By – MPO


  • Producer – Adrian Sherwood (tracks: A3, A5, B1, B4), Wadada* (tracks: A1, A3 to B4), Minister Of Noise (tracks: A2), Phil Kirby (tracks: A1)


Test pressing in white inner sleeve. With three (A4) inserts (release, label and distribution info).

(tracklist and credits/producers came with Copy to Draft)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): ARKA 2105 A¹ MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): ARKA 2105 B¹ MPO ONE WORLD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARKA 2105 CD Suns Of Arqa Arqaology ‎(CD, Comp) Arka Sound ARKA 2105 CD UK 1992
ARKA 2105 Suns Of Arqa Arqaology ‎(LP, Comp) Arka Sound ARKA 2105 UK 1992
ARKA 2105 CD Suns Of Arqa Arqaology ‎(CD, Comp) Arka Sound ARKA 2105 CD France 1992