» » Various - Reminder

Various - Reminder mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Reminder
  • MP3: 1620 mb | FLAC: 1527 mb
  • Released: 2002
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 460
Various - Reminder mp3 flac

Jerome Dillon began nearLY in 1999 while on a holiday break from the Fragility tour as drummer for Nine Inch Nails. nearLYs debut album reminder is a unique collection of songs that are tied together by various musical and lyrical threads. Baroque strings and acoustic instrumentation are merged with aggressive bombastic drums and bass for a hollow and hauntingly seductive record that takes you on an isolating journey.

The Easiest Way To Keep Up With New Releases. it's a mighty convenient way to stay up on who's releasing new music. a simple but brilliant Web app. very useful and dead-simple, as well as extremely helpful, online album notification application. Popular New Music Ellis.

Label: Sony Music Entertainment Denmark A/S ‎– SMCD 8212.

REMINDER is a Post Rock/Math rock, Progressive Rock artist from Sweden.

Reminder is a studio album by the Norwegian band Pixel, released by Cuneiform Records on May 8, 2012 (RUNE 342). The band Pixel and the album Reminder is the exam project of bass player and vocalist Ellen Andrea Wang at Norwegian Academy of Music.

Prior to the nearLY : reminder album, Dillon worked on various projects with Weezer, Dave Navarro, Gary Numan, John Waters and many others. Dillon joined the Nine Inch Nails line-up in 1999, playing drums on the band's first tour in five years in support of "The Fragile" album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Freya Talking 'bout A Revolution
Backing Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Producer – Kåre Kabel MaiBacking Vocals, Guitar, Producer, Mixed By – Rune WestbergBass – Peter KjøbstedTechnician – Frank Birch*Vocals, Backing Vocals – Freya
2 C. V. Jørgensen Elisabeth (Ny Version)
Backing Vocals – Steen JørgensenBass, Mellotron – Tim ChristensenDrums – Gert Smedegård*Guitar, Keyboards, Producer – Nils HenriksenTechnician – Troels AlstedTechnician, Mixed By – Flemming RasmussenVocals – C. V. Jørgensen
3 Tim C.* And The Fus Today's The Day
Bass – Nicolai Munch-HansenDrums – Olaf SkrindeMellotron, Guitar – Lars SkærbækTechnician, Mixed By, Producer – Finn JantzenVocals, Guitar, Producer – Tim Christensen
4 Hotel Hunger The KKK Took My Baby Away
Bass – Michael Ziegler Drums – Kasper FossGuitar – Henrik Botoft AndersenMixed By – Flemming RasmussenProducer – Hotel HungerTechnician – Frank Birch*Vocals – Jimi Jørgensen
5 Big Fat Snake One
Bass – Asger SteenholdtDrums – Jens FredslundGuitar – Peter ViskindeKeyboards – Pete RepeteProducer – Big Fat SnakeTechnician, Mixed By – Peter BranderVocals – Anders Blichfeldt
6 Swan Lee Blue Monday
Bass – Anders ChristensenDrums – Emil JørgensenGuitar – Jonas StruckKeyboards – Nikolaj TorpProducer, Mixed By – Swan LeeProducer, Mixed By, Programmed By – Frithjof ToksvigProducer, Technician, Mixed By – Flemming RasmussenTechnician – Troels AlstedVocals – Pernille Rosendahl
7 Søren Sko Let It Grow
Backing Vocals – Maria KøhnkeBass – Lars DanielssonDrums – Per LindvallDrums, Producer – Per EkdallGuitar – Henrik Jansson*, Jonas KragMixed By – Lars Overgaard, Nikolaj VintenOrgan, Piano – Henrik LindstrandTechnician – Henrik Nilsson Vocals, Backing Vocals, Producer – Søren Sko
8 Superheroes Kiss Kiss Kiss
Bass – Lars HovendahlDrums – Thomas Christensen Guitar – Asger E. Tapgaard*, Bjarke StaunProducer – SuperheroesTechnician, Mixed By – Flemming RasmussenVocals – Tanja SimonsenVocals, Keyboards – Thomas Troelsen
9 Saybia Ordinary Wold
Bass – Jeppe Knudsen*Co-producer – Troels AlstrupCo-producer, Technician, Mixed By – Flemming RasmussenDrums – Palle SørensenGuitar – Sebastian SandstrømKeyboards – Jess JensenProducer – SaybiaVocals – Søren Huss
10 Laust Sonne You Sexy Thing
Technician, Mixed By – Flemming RasmussenVocals, Producer – Laust Sonne
11 Sebastian Lossepladsen Bløder (Ny Version)
Bass – Michael FriisDrums – Jan SivertsenGuitar, Producer – Nils HenriksenKeyboards – Morten KærsåTechnician, Mixed By – Flemming RasmussenVocals – Sebastian