» » The Fuzz Drivers - The Fuzz Drivers

The Fuzz Drivers - The Fuzz Drivers mp3 flac

  • Singer: The Fuzz Drivers
  • Album: The Fuzz Drivers
  • MP3: 1496 mb | FLAC: 1923 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Country: Portugal
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 143
The Fuzz Drivers - The Fuzz Drivers mp3 flac

The Fuzz Drivers parted ways with singer-songwriter – label deal is cancelled. The Poet And The Thief. The Fuzz Drivers – Promo.

Rock'n'Roll band The Fuzz Drivers - Official Homepage. com and we will immediately send you the album! Your Name (required).

Album Name The Fuzz Drivers. Released date January 2013. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album0. 3. Eats Me Up. 4. Carved Time.

Let The Fuzz Drivers know how you like their music. to/VzA77G The band started.

The Fuzz Drivers was recorded, produced and mixed by the band inside their private studio in Portugal. The tracks were mastered by Tiago Santa Rosa inside Estudio Santa Rosa. The Poet And The Thief and Until It Bleeds are the heaviest tunes on the album, and The Fuzz Drivers deliver on these two songs. The ninth and final track, White Lies, nicely wraps up everything with a psychedelic ending. The Fuzz Drivers have a solid rhythm section, hard rock riffs and catchy songs that will appeal to many listeners. They are rising in the Reverbnation charts and will be making their mark among the music community in the coming months and years.

The Rock’n'Roll band The Fuzz Drivers started in early 2010. com/ Their sound is based on the Classic Rock of the 60′s and 70′s, Blues/Rock and Southern Rock with strong melodies and meaningful lyrics. rock hard rock classic rock portuguese male vocalists. Similar Artists of The Fuzz Drivers.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On October - 7 - 2013.

Billed as ‘The Fuzz’ (so much cooler than the earlier nameplate), 1971 found the trio recording for Roulette Records’ Calla subsidiary. In a rather daring marketing move their self-titled debut was a concept piece. Well, the first half of the album was apparently built around a concept. Written by Young and arranger Joe Tate, the eight ‘A’ side tracks were built around a theme comparing love to the four seasons

The Fuzz is the only album by The Fuzz and was released in 1971. It reached on the US R&B album chart and on the Billboard 200 chart. The album featured three singles: "I Love You for All Seasons", which reached on the R&B chart, "Like an Open Door", which reached and "I'm So Glad" which reached All songs written by Sheila Young except where noted. I Think I Got the Making of a True Love Affair" (Prelude) – 2:32.


1 Discordia Song
2 Shine
3 Eats Me Up
4 Carved Time
5 Mama Told You
6 Into The Sun
7 The Poet And The Thief
8 Until It Bleeds
9 White Lies

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Fuzz Drivers Studio
  • Mastered At – Estudio|SantaRosa

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TFD1-01 The Fuzz Drivers The Fuzz Drivers ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (The Fuzz Drivers Self-Released) TFD1-01 Portugal 2013