» » Various - Indian Spirit

Various - Indian Spirit mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Indian Spirit
  • MP3: 1726 mb | FLAC: 1562 mb
  • Released: 2010
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Progressive Trance, Psy-Trance
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 329
Various - Indian Spirit mp3 flac

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Level9 vs Dissy - Dance Motherfucker (07:56) 2. Yogistica - Indian Spirit (07:23) 3. Barma - Sound Machine (07:07) 4. Chertex - Power Of I Am (08:23) 5. Nirix - Must Be Intelegent (07:33) 6. Elix - Lost In Planet (07:38) 7. Megatech - White Dust (07:51) 8. Zuff - Alien God (08:00) 9. Panta Rhei - Guide 4 Perplexed (09:05). Total length: 01:10:56. Скачиваний: 59. Скачать Various - Indian Spirit. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Various Artists - Indian Spirit CD Cover. Indian Spirit by Various Artists was released on 2017-01-20 in USA. The Trance album has 9 tracks. Hot Albums by Various Artists.

Chillout Machine, Vol. 5. Also featured on.

And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. ru All rights are reserved by their respective owners, authors, composers, performers. On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download.

Tracklist - 01. Dake Dake - Don Shiva 02. Say Hala - Panj Dee Jay 03. Nag Ghum - Alms for Shanti 04. Camelride - Cosmic Orient 05. Ji Ji Rhy - Taufiq 06.

Indian Spirit Festival. Official Festival Compilation 2010. Though not being situated on a palm-lined beach in Goa, Indian Spirit festival still lives up to its name: Long-established among the major Trance festivals in North Germany, it represents a very contemporary form of that legendary spirit from those parties in West India around 20 years ago. So again a pretty complete gathering of modern Psy Trance culture awaits the visitors from 2nd to 6th September


Vaishiyas Macro Control 6:16
Aquafeel Pure Imagination 7:43
Liquid Soul Hypnotic Energy 8:29
Symphonix People Of The Dawn (ARW Rmx) 7:12
Electric Universe Meteor (Slackjoint Rmx) 7:53
Symphonix Freq Box (Midimal Rmx) 6:50
Jiser Lets Dance 6:49
Kularis OSD 6:24
Lish Running Away 8:49


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ALM1CD002 Various Indian Spirit ‎(CD, Comp) Audioload Music ALM1CD002 Germany 2010
ALM1CD002 Various Indian Spirit 2010 ‎(8xFile, MP3, Comp) Audioload Music ALM1CD002 Germany 2010