» » Quinton Blair - Cash Crop

Quinton Blair - Cash Crop mp3 flac

  • Singer: Quinton Blair
  • Album: Cash Crop
  • MP3: 1450 mb | FLAC: 1919 mb
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Country, Folk, Honky Tonk
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 931
Quinton Blair - Cash Crop mp3 flac

Cash Crop - EP Quinton Blair. More By Quinton Blair.

Quinton Blair - 300,000 Km. album: Cash Crop. Quinton Blair - Eye of the Storm. Young Mike - Cash Crop Anthem. Devon McClive and Sons - Cash Crop. Quinton Blair - Won't Be Missing You. The Cleverlys - Cash Crop. album: D-Boy Terminator.

Cash Crop is an album by Canadian hip hop group Rascalz, released in 1997 on ViK. Recordings. The album is the group's most successful record to date and was certified gold by CRIA with sales of over 50,000 copies across Canada. The album's most notable track, "Northern Touch", was not on the original 1997 pressing of the album, but was released as a one-off non-album single in 1998.

notable performances Dauphin's Country Fest, Canada Day at the Forks, Canadian Country Music Week, Festival du Voyageur, Chinook Rodeo Association Finals, Time's Change(d) High and Lonesome Club, the Park Theatre, The Ironwood Stage and Grill, Fratter's Speakeasy. Quinton is the real thing. I've never met someone as genuine as Quinton Blair. He really cares about the people he talks to, he cares about the music he plays and he cares deeply about the stories he tells. By far one of the nicest guys I've had the privilege to work with in this business. He makes people around him feel like that really matter because to him they do. – Dave Anthony, Country 10. FM. I’m a fan of Quinton Blair, it’s as simple as that – he’s a great songwriter and a great performe. hat else could you asks for? – Del Barber.

Quinton Blair - Eye of the Storm 03:31. Quinton Blair - Won't Be Missing You 04:00.


1 Following Him Around 3:41
2 300000 Km 4:22
3 Eye Of The Storm 3:22
4 Won’t Be Missing You 4:01

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Musirex Productions
  • Recorded At – Signpost Music


  • Artwork By – Greg Arcade
  • Bass Guitar – Kevin Torgalson
  • Drums – Ryan Voth
  • Electric Guitar, Baritone Guitar – Grant Siemens
  • Engineer – Paul Yee
  • Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Quinton Blair
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Bill Western
  • Photography By – Ora Walker Photography
  • Producer, Backing Vocals, Mandolin, Guitar – Murray Pulver

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 29982 17190 0