» » Demon System 13 - Umea Hardcore

Demon System 13 - Umea Hardcore mp3 flac

  • Singer: Demon System 13
  • Album: Umea Hardcore
  • MP3: 1126 mb | FLAC: 1382 mb
  • Released: 1998
  • Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 644
Demon System 13 - Umea Hardcore mp3 flac

Demon System 13 - War Is Menstrual Envy mp3. B2. Demon System 13 - Upperclass Vegans.

The Return of Hardcore Jesus - DS-13, DEMON SYSTEM 13. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. The Return of Hardcore Jesus.

Umeå Hardcore Forever, Forever Umeå Hardcore, 2018. DS-13 (Demon System 13) - Rikki Fake. Album: Umeå Hardcore Forever, Forever Umeå Hardcore, 2018. Has been played on. Germany 1.

Demon System 13 Biography. Hardcore Punk/Thrashcore band from Umeå, Sweden, formed around 1995. The band existed until 2002 and toured Europe, USA and Japan, but have reformed for reunion shows in 2012, 2014, 2015 and 2017. Band members: André Sandström, Christoffer Jonsson, Jonas Lyxzén, Tom Terror --. swedish thrash hardcore punk legend from umeå. Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate. We don't control the information found here.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Jedi Govna Tapes (catalog number 11). This album was released in 1998-08-00 year. The album included the following session artists: 4-strings Mayhem.


01 Fukked Up On Glue
02 Big Head Small Legs
03 Larmrapport
04 I Hate You
05 Per Gesole Must Die
06 Lady Die
07 Poison Idea
08 Nuclear Holocaust
09 Down And Out
10 Society Made Us Do It
11 My Life, My Rules
12 I Hate Silverchair
13 Steppin' Stone (Live Party Mix)


  • 4-strings Mayhem – 138
  • Borrowed Guitar – Jante D-kay*
  • Chaos – Andy Anarchy*
  • Front Artwork – Yves Albrechts
  • Screaming – Tom Terror