» » Attack - Panik

Attack - Panik mp3 flac

  • Singer: Attack
  • Album: Panik
  • MP3: 1971 mb | FLAC: 1173 mb
  • Released: 2003
  • Style: Trance, Techno
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 305
Attack  - Panik mp3 flac

Panik Attack is a hard edged ve project started in 2001. Fronted by Jonathan A. Miller, the studio project Panik Attack got its start in remix contests on Acid Planet. What started as a meagre side project eventually grew and became a main focus and led to the 14 track, studio album "Derealization", released in 2008. This featured the single Save Our Souls which gained notoriety as the title track for the horror movie 5ive Girls.

Panik Attack - Derealization. Independently released Tue, 22 Jan 2008. Contains "Save Our Souls (insecure mix)" which was featured in the movie 5ive girls. Track Listing: 01 In An Instant 02 Becoming You 03 Save Our Souls 04 Don't Feel 05 Incomplete 06 Endurance 07 Cry For Help 08 Everything Is Nothing 09 Stay Strong 10 Stop 11 Don't Feel (vulnerable mix) 12 Save Our Souls (glitch system mix) 13 Save Our Souls (insecure mix) 14 Sexyback (cover). Album & CD art included. Please read attached. txt file after download.

Panic attacks are sudden periods of intense fear that may include palpitations, sweating, shaking, shortness of breath, numbness, or a feeling that something bad is going to happen. The maximum degree of symptoms occurs within minutes. Typically they last for about 30 minutes but the duration can vary from seconds to hours. There may be a fear of losing control or chest pain. Panic attacks themselves are not typically dangerous physically.

Panic Attack is an EP released by the Australian rock band Grinspoon in March 2003. The EP was originally released by itself, but also appeared as a bonus disc with a re-release version of an earlier studio album, New Detention, on 10 March 2003. The EP was developed after Grinspoon recorded a cover of the INXS hit, "Don't Change" for the soundtrack of an Australian film, Danny Deckchair (May 2003).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Panik
Written-By, Producer – L-Vee, Patrick Scaillet
B Loaded
Written-By, Producer – L-Vee


Mastered by Heathmans Mastering (UK).

Published by Editions Banshee (adm. by BMG Unisong Music Publishing) 2003
℗&© 2003 Banshee Worx

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 414582 002416
  • Rights Society: SABAM / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 12793
  • ISRC (A): BE Y92 0300104
  • ISRC (B): BE Y92 0300105