» » Factice Factory - The White Days

Factice Factory - The White Days mp3 flac

  • Singer: Factice Factory
  • Album: The White Days
  • MP3: 1120 mb | FLAC: 1972 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Country: Belgium
  • Style: Darkwave, Minimal, New Wave
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 876
Factice Factory - The White Days mp3 flac

The White Days by Factice Factory, released 01 September 2014 1. Collide 2. Glow 3. Wie Raben 4. Cold (cover the Cure) 5. Hour Glass 6. Somnolence 7. Kaugummi 8. Wortschatz 9. Lazward FACTICE FACTORY are : Theotime LEFEBVRE François DUCARN Fabrice LEFEBVRE The wait has been rewarded and I have in my a hand a masterpiece, in my opinion one of the best releases of the year. It strongly sounds 80s style: dark, claustrophobic, but above all original and masterfully executed. What else to say ? A fundamental work of a large group that will enter your heart as you listen

First album of the swiss french dark wave band FACTICE FACTORY on 12" LP vinyl. The first 100 copies in white vinyl. released August 22, 2014. If you like FACTICE FACTORY - "The White Days", you may also like: MD072 - BOX AND THE TWINS "Everywhere I Go Is Silence" by Manic Depression Records. Bandcamp New & Notable Nov 9, 2016. MD073 - NOVA ET VETERA "Lightnings" by Manic Depression Records. Go back to the batcave and cast shadows on the wall with this appropriately melodramatic French goth group. Bandcamp New & Notable Oct 19, 2016.

Complete your Factice Factory collection. Notes: The first 100 copies of the LP are pressed on white vinyl. The remainder are on 160gr black vinyl. The cassette is limited to 100 copies and contains a AVGVST Remix of Kaugummi.

Composed By – Factice Factory (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B9), Tolhurst (tracks: A4), Smith (tracks: A4), Gallup (tracks: A4). Guitar, Keyboards – Fabrice Lefebvre. Lacquer Cut By – JP (40). Mastered By – Amaury Pillot. Photography By – Natalie Saccu De Franchi. Songwriter, Lyrics By – François Ducarn. The release is limited to 100 hand-numbered copies and comes in a white vinyl. Continuous track-numbering as on release.

Artist/Band: Factice Factory (France). Album: The White Days. Genre: Post Punk, Darkwave, Indie, New Wave. Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Holy Hour Records (catalog number hhr 007). This album was released in 2014-08-31 year. Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album.

Conclusion: Factice Factory is not exactly the most famous name active at the wider fields of cold-wave music, but it definitely is a band you’ve to discover. They of course don’t reinvent cold-wave, but they play it with passion and efficiency! Best songs: Hatch End, Sway, Extinguisher, Audran. 11. Factice factory – somnolence ; LP the white days 12. Factice factory – extinguisher ; LP lines & parallels 13. Circa Tapes – corravo ; LP love and venom 14.

Album: ¡¡Nada!! Year: 2015. Factice Factory - The White Days (2014). VA - Stimmen Der Seele Vol. 1 (2016). VA - La Danse Macabre Vol.

Cold Wave of a high level. An album that has nothing in common with Rajna. Songs that are sophisticated to the bone. Dark music and lyrics that evoke desolate landscapes, strange moods and emotions. I could start name-dropping and compare them with some known groups in the genre, but that would be unfair to them.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Collide 4:25
2 Glow 4:12
3 Wie Raben 4:25
4 Cold
Composed By – Tolhurst*, Smith*, Gallup*
5 Hour Glass 4:00
6 Somnolence 3:52
7 Kaugummi 4:53
8 Wortschatz 4:15
9 Lazward 5:18

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Factice Factory
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Manic Depression Records
  • Recorded At – Out Of The World Studio
  • Made By – MPO


  • Arranged By [Musical Arrangements] – Fabrice Lefebvre, Théotime Lefebvre*
  • Artwork [Artwork Editing] – Vincent*
  • Backing Vocals [Back Vocals] – Jeanne Lefebvre (tracks: 2 to 4)
  • Band [Factice Factory Are] – Fabrice Lefebvre, François Ducarn, Theotime Lefebvre
  • Bass, Guitar [Guitars], Pedalboard [Pedals] – Théotime Lefebvre*
  • Composed By – Factice Factory (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 9)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Keyboards – Fabrice Lefebvre
  • Mastered By [Mastering] – Amaury Pillot
  • Photography By [Photos] – Natalie Saccu De Franchi
  • Songwriter [Songs], Lyrics By – François Ducarn


Recorded at Out of the World Studio in 2013/2014
(c) Factice Factory - (p) Manic Depression Records - 2014

Comes in a 4-panel Digipak with a transparent; no booklet, no lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

Track 4 "Cold" originally appears on "The Cure - Pornography".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CA MD034 @ IFPI L039 08/12/14 11:57:55 AM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L039
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1258
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SCAM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WET014 Factice Factory The White Days ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd) Wool-E Tapes WET014 Belgium 2014
hhr 007 Factice Factory The White Days ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Holy Hour Records hhr 007 Germany 2014
hhr 007 Factice Factory The White Days ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Holy Hour Records hhr 007 Germany 2014
none Factice Factory The White Days ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Not On Label (Factice Factory Self-released) none France 2014
none Factice Factory The White Days ‎(9xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Factice Factory Self-released) none France 2014