» » Peer Günt

Peer Günt mp3 flac

  • Singer: Peer Günt
  • MP3: 1528 mb | FLAC: 1622 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 622
Peer Günt  mp3 flac

Profile: Members: Timo Nikki Pete Pohjanniemi Sauli Sakke Koivula.

Album, 1985, Euro Records. Album, 1988, High Dragon Records.

Peer Günt is a hard rock band from Kouvola, Finland, formed in 1976. Timo Nikki - Vocals, guitar. Pete Pohjanniemi - Bass. Sakke Koivula - Drums. Vesa Suopanki - Bass (1976-1977). Pauli Johansson - Drums (1976-1977). Jussi Kylliäinen - Acoustic Guitar (1977). Jukka Loikala - Bass (1977-1979, 1981-1982). Reima Saarinen - Drums (1977-1981).

Peer Gynt - Peer Gynt, Op. 23, No. 7: In The Hall Of The Mountain King (feat. London Symphony Orchestra), Peer Gynt, Op. 11: Solvejg's Song (feat. 16: Anitra's Dance (feat. London Symphony Orchestra) and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist.

Listen to music from Peer Günt like Backseat, Bad Boys Are Here & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Peer Günt. Some time 1976, in a Finnish railroad town, south-eastern Finland, Kouvola - also known for the remorseless reputed army base located nearby - the first version of PEER GÜNT was beginning to form. The name comes from a rose and it wasn't until later that the band discovered, the Norwegian playwright Henrik Ibsen had a play by almost the same name based on the Norwegian composer Grieg's music.

Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Grieg: Peer Gynt etc (1992).

News! MAAT DROffline MkII log file format is now supported. 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14+. Artist. Don’t Mess With the Countryboys.

Related mp3, flac albums at Peer Günt :