» » T. Inomata - Drum Method

T. Inomata - Drum Method mp3 flac

  • Singer: T. Inomata
  • Album: Drum Method
  • MP3: 1378 mb | FLAC: 1354 mb
  • Released: 2015
  • Country: Japan
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 128
T. Inomata - Drum Method mp3 flac

Drum Method ‎ (LP, Album). Takeshi Inomata & Sound Limited - Maiden Voyage 4:42. Japanese B-boy Breaks by kzybreaks. Japanese groove by xphada.

Drum Method is a music studio album recording by INOMATA TAKESHI & SOUND . Psychedelic/Space Rock/Progressive Rock) released in 1972 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Music from Progarchives. Studio Album, released in 1972. Songs, Tracks Listing. 1. Runaway Child 2. Smack Water Jack 3. Child Of Storm 4. Pourquoi. pas? 5. Where Do You Go From Here 6. Drum Concert 1 7. Fibonaccis Number 8. Blue Rondo A La Turk 9. Maiden Voyage 10. Drum Concert 2 11. Sleeper 12. Seven Four. Releases information. CD P-Vine PCD7287 (2007).

Tracklist: 01. Runaway Child 02. Smack Water Jack 03. Child of Storm 04. Pourquoi, Pas? 05. Where Do You Go from Here 06.

Performer: T. Inomata. T. Inomata - Drum Method MP3 version. 1783 downloads at 32 mb/s. Inomata - Drum Method FLAC version. 2149 downloads at 31 mb/s. Download T. Inomata - Drum Method FREE.

Drum Concert 1 07. Fibonaccis Number 08. Blue Rondo A La Turk 09. The third album of Takeshi Inomata with his progressive jazz rock band, the Sound Limited featuring pianist Norio Maeda. The line-up consists on the same formation as for the Sound Of Sound . record, released two years earlier, except guitarists Ryo Kawasaki & Shinegori Kamiya who left the band.

MIDI controllers & keyboards. Samplers & sequencers.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Runaway Child
Written-By – B. Miles*, C. Carp*
A2 Smack Water Jack
Written-By – C. King*, Q. Jones*
A3 Child Of Storm
Written-By – D. Quincy*
A4 Pourquoi Pas?
Written-By – M. Colombier*
A5 Where Do You Go From Here
Written-By – J. R. Robertson*
A6 Drum Concert I
Written-By – T. Inomata*
B1 Fibonaccis Number
Written-By – D. Quincy*
B2 Blue Rondo A La Turk
Written-By – D. Brubeck*
B3 Maiden Voyage
Written-By – H. Hancock*
B4 Drum Concert II
Written-By – T. Inomata*
B5 Sleeper
Written-By – N. Maeda*
B6 Seven Four
Written-By – N. Maeda*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Lawson HMV Entertainment, Inc.


  • Arranged By – 前田憲男*
  • Backing Band – 猪俣 猛 サウンド・リミテッド*
  • Drums – 猪俣猛*
  • Reissue Producer [監修] – 尾川雄介*


Originally released in 1972

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JDX-79 T. Inomata* Drum Method ‎(LP, Album) Columbia JDX-79 Japan 1972
PCD-7287 猪俣猛とサウンド・リミテッド* Drum Method / ドラム・メソード ‎(CD, Album, RE) P-Vine Records PCD-7287 Japan 2007
COCB-54117 Takeshi Inomata & Sound Limited Drum Method ‎(CD, Album, RE) Columbia COCB-54117 Japan 2014