» » DJ Shine - Attention Deficit Disco

DJ Shine - Attention Deficit Disco mp3 flac

  • Singer: DJ Shine
  • Album: Attention Deficit Disco
  • MP3: 1646 mb | FLAC: 1637 mb
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Abstract, Techno, Deep House, Tech House, Progressive House, Downtempo, Minimal
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 883
DJ Shine - Attention Deficit Disco mp3 flac

Budi Cortez & DJ Shine 2016. Budi Cortez & DJ Shine 2016. Gavy NJ) DJ Shine). Attention Deficit Disco 2010. Turntablist Revolution - ITF World DJ Compilation Album, Vol. 1 1999. September Day. Slonice - Slow Beats and Nice Sounds 2004.

Real Name: Jason Spanu. Aliases: Jason Spanu. Variations: Viewing All DJ Shine. Attention Deficit Disco ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album). Singles & EPs. Nice 0008.

DJ Shine's most recent album Attention Deficit Disco and remix singles are gained buzz among eclectic house DJs worldwide. The sounds on the album range from lush, deep house and slow motion nu-disco to spaced-out dub workouts and Balearic business. Easy, laid-back listening tracks sit side-by-side to dubby techno excursions and dreamy electronic beatscapes. Attention Deficit Disco is a diverse sets of exciting tunes filled with melody and soul, sure to get the feet moving and the heart pumping.

Listen to Attention Deficit Disco now. Listen to Attention Deficit Disco in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

If we have other releases and albums DJ Shine you can see it on this page. All music content by DJ Shine is presented for reference only. All new music by DJ Shine.

Title Artist Album Time. Trance in My Pockets-2. Trance in My Pockets.

Attention Deficit Disco. Tracks count: 13. Views: 2. DJ Shine - Balls to the Wall 04:55. DJ Shine - Trance in My Pockets 06:53. DJ Shine - Attention Spam 04:24. DJ Shine - Lonely Path 05:01. Flip Flops - DJ Shine, DJ Shine vs. Teknostep. Trance in My Pockets - DJ Shine. Lost in the Ether - DJ Shine.

Album : Attention Deficit Disco. - Balls To The Wall by DJ Shine from album Attention Deficit Disco. Duration : 4 minutes & 55 seconds. Listener : 14 peoples.


1 Hou Is That Logic
2 Fish
3 Sad Because I Lost My Gig
4 Lost In The Ether
5 Housiestartie
6 Balls To The Wall
7 Deep Organs
8 Trance In My Pockets
9 Lonely Path
10 Deep Sutra
11 Attention Spam
12 Chocolate Orange
13 More To The Point


  • Executive Producer – Gerald Belanger
  • Producer – Jason Spanu


Digital only release, also available in WAV and AAC.