» » Hanoi Rocks - Another Hostile Takeover

Hanoi Rocks - Another Hostile Takeover mp3 flac

  • Singer: Hanoi Rocks
  • Album: Another Hostile Takeover
  • MP3: 1683 mb | FLAC: 1113 mb
  • Released: 2005
  • Country: Finland
  • Style: Glam
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 874
Hanoi Rocks - Another Hostile Takeover mp3 flac

Another Hostile Takeover is the seventh studio album by the Finnish rock band Hanoi Rocks, released in 2005. This was the second album, of the "reborn" Hanoi Rocks of the new millennium. When it was released, critics praised the album, but fan reactions were mixed. Michael Monroe – lead vocals, harmonica, sax, guitars, keyboards, bass, castanet, percussion, Jew's harp, drums. Andy McCoy – lead, rhythm, acoustic & 12-string guitars, backing vocals, bouzuki, mandolin, clavinet.

1d 8h 11m. Hanoi Rocks - Another Hostile Takeover JAPAN MINI LP CD OBI (Michael Monroe). 5d 14h 25m. Hanoi rocks, another hostile takeover japan paper sleeve mini lp CD (sealed). A fine album, but still firmly rooted in the latter-day Michael Monroe album-style formula. If you like anything Monroe has thrown out in the last few years, or indeed liked Twelve Shots, you'll enjoy this. Granted, Andy has a lot more writing on this, which helps widen the sound a bit, but still a little too linear and lacking the loose dirty swagger of the early days.

Complete your Hanoi Rocks collection. Hi Its MiniLP? I've got regular jewel case with same cat number and different OB. .

Another Hostile Takeover. 1K. Another Hostile Takeover Tracklist. 2. Back In Yer Face Lyrics. Top Another Hostile Takeover scholars. More Hanoi Rocks albums. Twelve Shots on the Rocks. Show all albums by Hanoi Rocks.

The reunion obviously went well, because in 2005 the "new Hanoi Rocks" was ready to issue another studio effort, Another Hostile Takeover. Despite none of the other former Hanoi members being included, Monroe and McCoy have no problem re-creating the trashy glam punk of their earlier releases here, as evidenced by such tracks as the album-opening "Back in Yer Face. Surprisingly, on tracks like "The Devil in You," the group assumes a radio-friendly sound, which is sure to leave longtime fans a bit bewildered. That said, two covers that Monroe/McCoy tackle - Phil. Hard Rock Hanoi Rocks. Lista de los grupos Hard Rock Hanoi Rocks Another Hostile Takeover. añadir las palabras del álbum. Band Name Hanoi Rocks. Album Name Another Hostile Takeover. Data de aparición 2005. Labels 13th Planet Records. Estilo MusicalHard Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum15. Other productions from Hanoi Rocks. Another Hostile Takeover.

Another Hostile Takeover is the sixth studio album by the Finnish rock band Hanoi Rocks, released in 2005. Released: March 30th, 2005 Recorded: 2004-2005 Genre: Glam punk, hard rock Label: Major Leidén Productions Producer: The Muddy Twins (Michael Monroe & Andy McCoy) Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Features Song Lyrics for Hanoi Rocks's Another Hostile Takeover album. 3. Dear Miss Lonely Hearts Lyrics. Hanoi Rocks Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Hanoi Rocks Lyrics.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Demolition Records (catalog number DEMCD 152). This album was released in 2005 year. UK. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Bass, Backing Vocals.

Yes, Another Hostile Takeover rocks with the best of ‘em, but there’s other forces at work as well: Finnish beatmakers DJ Alimo and DJ Control contribute to two standout tracks, the ambient pop of ‘The Devil In You’ and the self-evident ‘Reggae Rocker,’ while the album as a whole is more d, with guitars and vocals heavy in the mi. Still, ‘Centre of my Universe’ is an example of the one spot in which Another Hostile Takeover fails: the Hanoi Rocks of old never sold you a melody you didn’t want and, as the best tracks on this album prove, they’re still quite capable of making great rock, and even pop, music without all the excess production. Fans will inevitably point out the it’s not the real Hanoi Rocks, but Another Hostile Takeover is more than a good enough continuation of the legacy. Here’s hoping (wishing, begging) they keep making music together.


1 Intro 0:05
2 Back In Yer Face 3:34
3 Insert I 0:15
4 Hurt 3:53
5 The Devil In You 3:34
6 Love 2:33
7 Talk To The Hand 3:38
8 Eternal Optimist 3:30
9 Insert II 0:05
10 No Compromise, No Regrets 4:00
11 Reggae Rocker 4:18
12 You Make The Earth Move 3:34
13 Insert III 0:10
14 Better High 3:19
15 Dear Miss Lonely Hearts 3:27
16 Insert IV 0:12
17 Center Of My Universe 4:46
Bonus Track:
18 Heaven Is Gonna Be Empty 2:46

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hanoi Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Hanoi Productions
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A539430


Released on a cardboard sleeve.

℗ & © 2005 Hanoi Productions

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060011 191529
  • Rights Society: BIEM/N©B
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A539430-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L571
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9742

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MLCD-013 Hanoi Rocks Another Hostile Takeover ‎(CD, Album) Major Leidén Productions MLCD-013 Finland 2005
JVC 394-4 Hanoi Rocks Another Hostile Takeover ‎(Cass, Album) Victor JVC 394-4 Indonesia 2005
DEMCD 152 Hanoi Rocks Another Hostile Takeover ‎(CD, Album) Demolition Records DEMCD 152 UK 2005
AMG 301 Hanoi Rocks Another Hostile Takeover ‎(CD, Album) Art Music Group AMG 301 Russia 2006
VICP-62995 Hanoi Rocks Another Hostile Takeover ‎(CD, Album) Victor VICP-62995 Japan 2005