» » Snow Patrol - LateNightTales

Snow Patrol - LateNightTales mp3 flac

  • Singer: Snow Patrol
  • Album: LateNightTales
  • MP3: 1425 mb | FLAC: 1814 mb
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Trip Hop, Indie Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Hip Hop, Acoustic, Downtempo
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 170
Snow Patrol - LateNightTales mp3 flac

Late Night Tales: Snow Patrol is a mix album compiled by alternative rock band Snow Patrol's members Gary Lightbody and Tom Simpson and released through Late Night Stories in September and October 2009. The album is the 22nd in the Late Night Tales series. It was recorded at Jacobs Studios in Farnham & Mayfair Studios in London, and was produced by compilers Lightbody and Simpson.

The songs slyly bleed into one another - a result of the band's DJ capabilities (who knew?) - and the liner notes help shed some light on the band's selections.

Snow Patrol are set to join an illustrious group of artists who have been given the chance to delve into their record collection and produce their Late Night Tales. Ever the purveyors of left-field rock, funk and soul music Tom and Gary have put together a 70 minute mix tape indulging in artists as diverse as Captain Beefheart to A Tribe Called Quest, John Martyn to DJ Food. Late Night Tales invites the world's best artists to delve deep into their music collections to create the ultimate "late night" selection. Late Night Tales: music and stories worth staying up for. latenighttales.

New Sensation (Exclusive Cover Version). Keyboards, Producer – Tom SimpsonVocals, Guitar – Gary LightbodyWritten-By – Andrew Farriss, Michael Hutchence. 17. –Miracle Fortress. Design – Reptile (8). DJ Mix – Snow Patrol. Liner Notes – Bill Brewster. Photography – Bradley Quinn, Peter Ashworth. This album is dedicated to the late John Martyn.

Features Song Lyrics for Terry Callier's LateNightTales: Snow Patrol album. Terry Callier - LateNightTales: Snow Patrol Album Lyrics. 1. Ordinary Joe Lyrics. Terry Callier Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

The Photo Album Death Cab for Cutie. For Crying Out Loud Kasabian. Familiar to Millions Oasis. LateNightTales (1:09:27). Ужасно Очень плохо Плохо Неплохо Почти хорошо Хорошо Очень хорошо Отлично Великолепно Превосходно.

Listen free to Super Furry Animals – LateNightTales 14 - Snow Patrol. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know what kind of music this is? Tag this album. Don't want to see ads?

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Captain Beefheart Observatory Crest
Written-By – Don Van Vliet, Ingber*
2 A Tribe Called Quest Midnight
Featuring [Uncredited] – Raphael WigginsProducer – A Tribe Called QuestWritten-By, Lyrics By – Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Jonathan Davis , Malik Taylor
3 DJ Food Dark Lady
Written-By – J. More*, M. Black*, P. Carpenter*
4 King Biscuit Time I Walk The Earth
Written-By – Steve Mason
5 Iain Archer Canal Song (End Of Sentence)
Producer, Mixed By – David KostenWritten-By, Producer – Iain Archer
6 Terry Callier Ordinary Joe
Written-By – Terry Callier
7 The Week That Was It's All Gone Quiet
Written-By – Peter Brewis
8 Allen Toussaint Last Train (Album Version)
Written-By – Allen Toussaint
9 Bobbie Gentry Fancy
Written-By – Bobbie Gentry
10 Arthur Russell That's Us / Wild Combination
Written-By – Arthur Russell
11 Jim Noir Eanie Meany
Written-By – Jim Noir
12 School Of Seven Bells Half Asleep
Written-By – Deheza*, Curtis*, Deheza*
13 TV On The Radio Family Tree
Written-By – Adebimpe*, Sitek*, Smith*, Bunton*, Malone*
14 Holy Ghost! Hold On
Guitar, Vocals [Additional] – Chris GloverMixed By – The DFAWritten-By – Alex Frankel, Nick Millhiser*
15 Super Furry Animals Download
Producer – Gorwel OwenWritten-By, Lyrics By – S.F.A.*
16 Snow Patrol New Sensation (Exclusive Cover Version)
Keyboards, Producer [Additional] – Tom SimpsonVocals, Guitar – Gary LightbodyWritten-By – Andrew Farriss, Michael Hutchence
17 Miracle Fortress Next Train
Written-By – Graham Van Pelt
18 John Martyn Sweet Little Mystery
Written-By – John Martyn
19 Will Self "The Happy Detective" (Part 2)
Written-By, Read By – Will Self

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Night Time Stories Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Night Time Stories Ltd.


  • Design – Reptile
  • DJ Mix – Snow Patrol
  • Liner Notes – Bill Brewster
  • Photography – Bradley Quinn, Peter Ashworth


This album is dedicated to the late John Martyn

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099930765825