» » Masami Okui - Masami Life

Masami Okui - Masami Life mp3 flac

  • Singer: Masami Okui
  • Album: Masami Life
  • MP3: 1447 mb | FLAC: 1807 mb
  • Released: 2007
  • Style: J-pop, Soft Rock
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 130
  • Format: MP4 TTA DMF RA AHX MMF AC3
Masami Okui - Masami Life mp3 flac

Masami Life is the 13th album by Masami Okui, released on 3 October 2007. Commercial song for Iromelo Mix. Lyrics: Masami Okui. Arrangement: Toshiro Yabuki, Tsutomu Ohira. Limited War. Composition, arrangement: Monta. w-. Arrangement: Macaroni, Monta. Composition, arrangement: Mikio Sakai. TV drama Jikuu Keisatsu Wecker Signa opening song.

Evolution is the 12th album by Masami Okui, released on 4 October 2006. The album title came from Okui's independent record label company name Evolution. Soldier ~Love Battlefield~". anime television Ray the Animation opening song. Iteza no Tsuki no Koromoni (射手座の月の衣に)". Composition: Kenjiro Sakiya. Arrangement: Atsushi Yamazaki.

Okui Masami (奥井雅美) is Japanese pop artist who is well known for her songs used in anime. She was formerly signed under King Records, but she's now under Lantis after her own record label, evolution was terminated in 2011. It was under the Geneon umbrella. She is good friends and has often worked with Yonekura Chihiro (the two even formed the short-lived duo . r/s) and Hayashibara Megumi. Date of Birth: March 13, 1968. Place of Birth: Itamishi, Hyougo Prefecture, Japan.

Track 06: PS2 Game "Routes PE"& PSP Game "Routes PORTABLE" Opening Theme Track 09: PC Game "Muv-Luv" Age Version Opening Theme. Composed by: Monta Mikio Sakai Michio Kinugasa Masami Okui Rala MACARONI☆ Toshiro Yabuki Minami Kuribayashi.

Masami Life is the 13th album by Masami Okui, released on 3 October 2007. Studio album by Masami Okui. PS2 Game Routes PE and Routes Portable opening song.

Okui Masami (奥井雅美) - Masami Kobushi (2003). Songs in album Okui Masami (奥井雅美) - Masami Kobushi (2003). 02:55 128 Кб/с 74. 2. Give A Reason. 04:29 128 Кб/с 69. 3.

masami okui masami life (2007).


1 It's My Life
2 Limited War
3 -w-
4 Gaia2012
5 Ring
6 Remote Viewing
7 ワスレグサ
8 背徳のKiss ~Love Of A Fallen Angel~ -Album Mix Version-
9 紫音-sion-
10 Mobile Magic
11 Wonderful Days
12 I Wish


  • Lyrics By – Masami Okui
  • Music By – Monta (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 5)