» » Various - A Celtic Tapestry

Various - A Celtic Tapestry mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: A Celtic Tapestry
  • MP3: 1342 mb | FLAC: 1944 mb
  • Released: 1996
  • Style: Celtic
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 704
Various - A Celtic Tapestry mp3 flac

Complete your Various collection. Celtic Compilation CD featuring the music of Enya featuring Rupert Parker; Charles Sayre, Claire Hamilton (Celtic harpist); Wendy Quinlan, Juliana & TheTaliesin Orchestra. Label Code: SSFLM006373-4.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist - Artist (Sample).

Tracklist: 01. (00:03:42) Dolores Keane - Never Be The Sun 02.

Compilation of songs and airs issued by Shanachie in 1996. Standard stuff for this type of recording aimed at the easy listening market: Details: Never Be The Sun - Dolores Keane Maggie - De Danann Scorn Not His Simplicity - Phil Coulter Aisling Gheal - Mary Bergin Táimse Im’ Chodladh - Planxty Tá Mé ‘mo Shui - Sean Nua Mo Ghile Mear - El McMeen The Pearl - Silly Wizard Neansai Mhíle Grá - Clannad Bantry Girl’s Lament - Martin Simpson The Wounded Hussar - Tony MacMahon The Rocks Of Bawn - Arcady Farewell To Glasgow - Seamus Egan. Posted by Kilcash 5 years ago. If you are.

A Celtic Tapestry Album.

1. Never Be The Sun - Dolores Keane. Listen to A Celtic Tapestry in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


1 Dolores Keane Never Be The Sun
2 De Danann Maggie
3 Phil Coulter Scorn Not His Simplicity
4 Mary Bergin Aisling Gheal
5 Planxty Tiamse Im Chodladh
6 Sean Nua Ta Me Mo Shui
7 El McMeen Irish Meditation II
8 Silly Wizard The Pearl
9 Clannad Neansai Mhile Gra
10 Martin Simpson Bantry Girl's Lament
11 Tony MacMahon The Wounded Hussar
12 Arcady The Rocks Of Bawn
13 Seamus Egan Farewell To Glasgow

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 016351799623