» » Gravediggaz - 6 Feet Deep

Gravediggaz - 6 Feet Deep mp3 flac

  • Singer: Gravediggaz
  • Album: 6 Feet Deep
  • MP3: 1256 mb | FLAC: 1700 mb
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Horrorcore
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 125
Gravediggaz - 6 Feet Deep mp3 flac

6 Feet Deep (alternately titled Niggamortis) is the debut album of the horrorcore supergroup Gravediggaz. It was released on August 9, 1994 by Gee Street Records. The album was re-issued in 1997.

Gravediggaz' first album was released as "6 Feet Deep" in the US and as "Niggamortis" in Europe. The tracklists are essentially the same, however "Niggamortis" contains the bonus track "Pass The Shovel". Just When You Thought It Was Over (Intro).

6 Feet Deep is the debut album of the 90’s Brooklyn-based rap group Gravediggaz. It was released August 9, 1994. The original title of the album was Niggamortis which ended up being the name the album would go by for the European release, which also contained the bonus track Pass the Shovel. 6 Feet Deep Q&A. Featuring Dreddy Kruger, Killah Priest, Masta Ace & 1 more. Producers Frukwan, Mr. Sime, Poetic & 3 more. Writers Dreddy Kruger, Frukwan, Killah Priest & 5 more. Arranged By Prince Paul.

6 Feet Deep is a sick joke. A lethally great and a ghoulishly comical one, but a deranged and sadistic prank nonetheless.

6 Feet Deep grew out of a partnership between Prince Paul and RZA, two of the most original minds in hip-hop history. Gravediggaz was their chance to vent their frustrations. 6 Feet Deep Gravediggaz.