» » Abhorrent Castigation - Throne Of Existential Abandonment

Abhorrent Castigation - Throne Of Existential Abandonment mp3 flac

  • Singer: Abhorrent Castigation
  • Album: Throne Of Existential Abandonment
  • MP3: 1264 mb | FLAC: 1747 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: Death Metal
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 586
Abhorrent Castigation - Throne Of Existential Abandonment mp3 flac

supported by 11 fans who also own Abhorrent Castigation Throne of Existential Abandonment. Since I had to remove my HiFi System and this album is nowhere found on this site I just bought it again because it's just too good and my day at work wouldn't be complete if I don't listen to it at least once in it's entirety. Too bad there won't be more of Coprocephalic anytime soon. Finitude by Unfathomable Ruination. supported by 9 fans who also own Abhorrent Castigation Throne of Existential Abandonment.

Abhorrent Castigation discography (all). lt; Enthralled by Abysmal Delusion (2012). Throne of Existential Abandonment. Abhorrent Castigation. 2. Preachers of Death. 3. The Empty Throne. 4. The Tree of Knowledge.

Throne of Existential Abandonment. Brutal Death Abhorrent Castigation. Band Name Abhorrent Castigation. Album Name Throne of Existential Abandonment. Released date 01 May 2014. Labels New Standard Elite Records. Music StyleBrutal Death. Members owning this album2. 1. Corrupted at Birth. 5. Naturalistic Transcendence. 7. Doctrine of Perversity. 8. Triumvirate of Evil. 10. A Walking Bastion of Blasphemy. Other productions from Abhorrent Castigation. Released May 1, 2014. Throne Of Existential Abandonment Tracklist. Corrupted At Birth Lyrics. Preachers Of Death Lyrics.

Features Song Lyrics for Abhorrent Castigation's Throne of Existential Abandonment album. Abhorrent Castigation - Throne Of Existential Abandonment Album. Artist: Abhorrent Castigation. Send "Abhorrent Castigation" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Throne Of Existential Abandonment.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.


1 Corrupted At Birth 4:16
2 Preachers Of Death 3:52
3 The Empty Throne 4:02
4 The Tree Of Knowledge 3:15
5 Naturalistic Transcendence 5:46
6 Prometheus 4:01
7 Doctrine Of Perversity 3:58
8 Triumvirate Of Evil 3:48
9 Deicide 3:41
10 A Walking Bastion Of Blasphemy 5:08

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – New Standard Elite
  • Recorded At – Mountainside Studio
  • Recorded At – Soundforge Studio
  • Recorded At – Thorso's Homestudio
  • Recorded At – Anton Zhikharev's Homestudio
  • Mastered At – Earblast Studios
  • Mixed At – Earblast Studios


  • Artwork – Jon Zig
  • Artwork [Logo] – Steve Crow
  • Bass – Anton Zhikharev
  • Concept By – Al
  • Drums – Lille Gruber
  • Engineer – Jacob Schmidt
  • Guitar – Thorso
  • Layout – Thorso
  • Lyrics By – Al
  • Mastered By – Gerard Porqueres Roma
  • Mixed By – Gerard Porqueres Roma
  • Songwriter – Thorso
  • Vocals – Al


Vocals recorded at Mountainside Studio in Rott, Bavaria, Germany.
Drums recorded at Soundforge Studios, Berlin, Germany.
Guitars recorded at Thorso's Homestudio and reamped at Earblast Studios in Willich, Germany.
Bass recorded at Anton Zhikharev's Homestudio in Moscow, Russia.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 827166267128
  • Matrix / Runout: NSE-012-01-5540