» » Various - Welcome To The Future 3

Various - Welcome To The Future 3 mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Welcome To The Future 3
  • MP3: 1515 mb | FLAC: 1592 mb
  • Released: 1995
  • Country: UK
  • Style: House, Hardcore, Techno, Goa Trance, Trance
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 288
Various - Welcome To The Future 3 mp3 flac

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label One Little Indian (catalog number TPLP080). This album was released in 1995 year. UK. Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP.

Complete your Various collection. Welcome To The Future 3 ‎(CD, Comp). Welcome To The Future 3 ‎(2xLP, Comp).

Welcome to The Future (2009) MP3 Songs. Album: Welcome to The Future. 320 Kbps All Songs Single File.

Bakshi Billa Songs Welcome To the Future (2016) Full Album Mp3 Download New Punjabi Play Music Bakshi Billa Online Latest Albums Full Welcome To the Future (2016) DJJOhAL.

Album: Welcome To The Future. Genre: Indie Pop. Released: 2018. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless.

Artist: Blurry Future.

Album : Welcome To The Future. Welcome To The Future Is A Album. It Contains 9 Tracks Sung By Various Artists. Below Are The Tracks Of Welcome To The Future Album By Their Singer Name Respectively. Welcome To The Future Songs. Sardaar Bandey Jordan Sandhu & Manni Sandhu. Tu Ki Jaane Binnie Toor & Manni Sandhu. Welcome To The Future Manni Sandhu & Bakshi Billa. Gani Akhil & Manni Sandhu. Naal Nachna Manni Sandhu & Diljaan.

Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. Various. Classical Modern Opera Orchestral Electronic 2-step Abstract Acid Acoustic Ambient Atmospheric Breaks Bass Big Room Breakbeat Breakcore Breaks Chillout ChillStep Chiptune Classic Trance Crossbreed Dance Dark electro Darkside Darkwave Deep Deep Drum & Bass Deep Dubstep Deep House Disco Downtempo Dream Drum & Bass Drumfunk Drumstep Dub Dub Techno Dubstep Easy listening EBM Electro Electroclash Euro-House Eurodance Experimental Future Bass Future House Gabber.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Medicine Drum Shamans Prayer 9:00
2 Björk Army Of Me (Skunk Anansie Remix)
Remix – Skunk AnansieVocals [Uncredited] – Skin
3 Kaleidosonic Cyberia (Tuva Mix) 6:42
4 The Shamen Destination Eschaton (Hardfloor Remix)
Remix – Hardfloor
5 Disco Volante El Metro 7:14
6 Hypnotist* Deity 9:39
7 The Infinity Project Uforica
Co-producer – Simon Posford
8 Empirion Narcotic Influence (Original Mix) 6:45
9 Spring Heel Jack Lee Perry (Part 1) 5:37
10 Naughty Naughty Stolen From Orbital (Chime Remix) 6:02
11 Control Freaks Very Serious Smokin' 5:13
12 DJ Harry & Point Blank Cape Fear (Original Mix) 4:37


  • Compilation Producer – Kenny Addison
  • Engineer [3d Base] – Mike Marsh
  • Engineer [3d Base], Compilation Producer – Glenn Hall


Engineered in 3D Base by Glenn Hall & Mike Marsh.
The Sound Base process gives extra dimension to stereo, with sound appearing to come from "all around" the listener.
Track 2 is vinyl version of the Army of Me remix by Skunk Anansie with Skin singing on it.
Track 3 is mislisted on the release as being by Cyberia, and the track title is given as just "Tuva".
Track 4 uses a loop from Orbital's Chime.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016958 026820

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TPLP080 Various Welcome To The Future 3 ‎(2xLP, Comp) One Little Indian TPLP080 UK 1995