» » Scott Krippayne - Gentle Revolution

Scott Krippayne - Gentle Revolution mp3 flac

  • Singer: Scott Krippayne
  • Album: Gentle Revolution
  • MP3: 1395 mb | FLAC: 1348 mb
  • Released: 2005
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 478
Scott Krippayne - Gentle Revolution mp3 flac

Gentle Revolution Tracklist. About Gentle Revolution. Gentle Revolution Q&A. More Scott Krippayne albums.

Features Song Lyrics for Scott Krippayne's Gentle Revolution album. Scott Krippayne - Gentle Revolution Album Lyrics. 1. Gentle Revolution Lyrics. 2. Take Me to the Place Lyrics.

Written-By – Scott Krippayne, Steve Siler, Tony Wood (2). 3:32. Take Me To The Place. Written-By – Sam Mizell, Scott Krippayne.

Scott Krippayne Something Different (Gentle Revolution Album Version) (Gentle Revolution Album Version). Scott Krippayne Leave Your Eyes Behind. Scott Krippayne I Want To Know You More (The God Chasers Album Version) (The God Chasers Album Version). Scott Krippayne Learning How To Love. Scott Krippayne Shadow On The Sun (Gentle Revolution Album Version) (Gentle Revolution Album Version). Scott Krippayne The Coffee Song. Scott Krippayne I Wanna Sing (Autobiography Album Version). Scott Krippayne You Are Still God. Scott Krippayne Reason To Live. Scott Krippayne Twenty-Three. Scott Krippayne I Commend My Soul. Scott Krippayne I Am Jesus (Autobiography Album Version) (Autobiography Album Version). Scott Krippayne Renee (Autobiography Album Version) (Autobiography Album Version).

An intriguing cross between MercyMe and Maroon 5 made Gentle Revolution a pleasant surprise on the Christian landscape during what was dubbed "the year of the worship album. While many contemporary Christian artists were releasing their takes on old-time hymns and worship standards, Krippayne forged ahead with a mature blend of catchy rhythms and funky guitar work.

Gentle Revolution is an extremely pop-driven album with hints of rock. As a anist, Krippayne uses a variety of different production techniques to make his album more inventive, but still manages to sound a bit parallel to other contemporary artists of today. There are a few unique elements to the album involving some intriguing piano work, guitar, and other orchestral parts. But as Krippayne aims to explore new ground for himself to match more of the modern music he's been into recently (.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). 30. Gentle Revolution (Autobiography Album Version). Take Me To The Place (Autobiography Album Version). 3. I Am Jesus (Autobiography Album Version).

Scott Krippayne (born July 23, 1971) is an American singer and songwriter. Krippayne is better known for his contributions towards other artists, as over 150 of his songs have been recorded by others including Point of Grace, John Tesh, Avalon, Jaci Velasquez, FFH, True Vibe and Sandi Patty. In 2007, he wrote the song "This Is My Now", which was chosen as the coronation song for the final of American Idol Season Six sung by the Top 2 Jordin Sparks and Blake Lewis.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gentle Revolution
Written-By – Scott Krippayne, Steve Siler, Tony Wood
2 Take Me To The Place
Written-By – Sam Mizell, Scott Krippayne
3 I Am Jesus
Written-By – Dean Krippaehne, Scott Krippayne
4 Renée
Written-By – Scott Krippayne
5 Something Different
Written-By – Scott Krippayne, Steve Siler
6 Lyin'
Written-By – Scott Krippayne
7 In the Name Of God
Written-By – Regie Hamm, Scott Krippayne
8 Alive Again
Written-By – Mark Schultz, Scott Krippayne
9 Shadow Of The Sun
Written-By – Scott Krippayne, Steve Siler, Tony Wood
10 Last Will And Testment
Written-By – Brown Bannister, Scott Krippayne

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Spring Hill Music Group, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Word Entertainment LLC
  • Record Company – Warner Curb


  • Art Direction – Celeste Winstead, David Ecrement, Ellen Hairr*
  • Bass – Matt Pierson
  • Design, Layout – Wayne Brezinka
  • Drums – Dan Needham
  • Executive-Producer – Phil Johnson
  • Guitar – Gary Burnett*, Jerry McPherson, Ron Robinson
  • Guitar [Nylon] – Mark Baldwin
  • Keyboards, Electric Piano [Yamaha Clavinova], Organ [Wurlitizer], Upright Piano, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Scott Krippayne
  • Mastered By – Chris Milfred
  • Mixed By – Tom Laune
  • Percussion, Handclaps – Ken Lewis
  • Photography By – David Johnson
  • Producer, Handclaps, Computer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Kent Hooper
  • Recorded By – George Cumbee, Steve Bishir
  • Strings – Alan Umstead, Anthony Lamarchina, Bob Mason, Carole Rabinowitz, Conni Ellisor, David Angell, David Davidson, Julie Tanner, Mary Kathryn Vanosdale, Pamela Sixfin*
  • Strings [Arrangement], Conductor – Phillip Keveren


Christian Music Trade Association (CMTA) Code is shown on back cover just above UPC barcode. Code is used by record labels to categorize and track sales through various outlets.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 89042 10752 5
  • Matrix / Runout: 9857 CMD1075 C41214-02 A
  • Mastering SID Code: L385
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6100
  • Other (CMTA Code): CPACXX