» » Elliot Root - We Move

Elliot Root - We Move mp3 flac

  • Singer: Elliot Root
  • Album: We Move
  • MP3: 1788 mb | FLAC: 1761 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 806
Elliot Root - We Move mp3 flac

Elliot Root corresponds to the following genres indie rock alternative under 2000 listeners. Find artists similar to Elliot Root. Best albums of Elliot Root. 2. Artist: Elliot Root. Thoughts From Yesterday.

Five piece alternative rock band from Nashville, TN, Elliot Root includes /guitarist Scott Krueger, guitarist Todd Bond, vocalist/keyboarder Melissa Mattey, bassist Justin Smith, and drummer Sean Truskowski. Since their 2009 beginning they have released two EPs, 2 and Thoughts From Yesterday, and one full length album, Conjure, near the end of August of 2017. The band has performed several times at the music festival Rhythm and Roots. Popular Elliot Root songs.

6 December 2018 ·. We got love for you, and are honored to have your ear! Big love to our friends at this site. 25 November 2018 ·. Happy Holidays to you and yours. We hope it's filled with peace, love and happiness.

As Elliot Root began recording their first full-length album, Conjure, the Nashville foursome had the rare opportunity to figure out exactly what kind of band they wanted to be. Their answer: an honest one. Conjure follows a pair of EPs released in 2015, which helped the band find its feet. Working on their first LP in 2016 was a deeper, more involved experience that found the musicians pushing boundaries in a new way. Artist Site Released: August 25, 2017 ON ER Recordings. Tags: Adult Alternative Indie Rock.

Nashville foursome Elliot Root are preparing to release their debut album Conjure on August 25th. In advance of the album, the band have put together the Suddenly Everything - EP - a collection of new & road-worn songs spanning Elliot Root’s two-year existence - to give fans a taste of what’s ahead, and a brief reminder of what’s already come. To make things better, only in this Noisetrade exclusive can you get an early listen/download of the track, "Like The Sun". The common thread weaving through all songs in the band’s catalog can be whittled down to one word - honesty

Elliot Root "We Move". Intro Love Is In Season Welcome To The World (We Move Extended Intro) We Move McGroover Towns Records Money Everything Luck Or Love Summer Anthem Melodies For Broken Roads Soul Scream City Sleeps Twisted Twilight Sail Away Traffic Jam (Extended. To ensure only genuine musicians and bands are creating and applying to band openings.