» » Finnugor - Death Before Dawn

Finnugor - Death Before Dawn mp3 flac

  • Singer: Finnugor
  • Album: Death Before Dawn
  • MP3: 1770 mb | FLAC: 1593 mb
  • Released: 2003
  • Style: Black Metal
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 311
  • Format: AU MP3 XM AUD MP2 DXD AC3
Finnugor - Death Before Dawn mp3 flac

Finnugor Death Before Dawn. 2. Death Before Dawn.

Features Song Lyrics for Finnugor's Death Before Dawn album. 1. Princess of Eternity Lyrics. Death Before Dawn Lyrics. Finnugor Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Finnugor Lyrics.

Album Name Death Before Dawn. Released date 07 August 2003. Labels Adipocere Records. Music StyleSymphonic Black. Members owning this album15. Princess of Eternity. 4. Astral Fornication.

Performer: Finnugor Album: Death Before Dawn Label: Adipocere Records. В августе 2003-го вышел "Death Before Dawn" - более мощный, с еще более запоминающимися мелодиями.

Death Before Dawn (2003) by Finnugor. Labels: Adipocere Records. Genres: Symphonic Black Metal Members: Gabriel Wolf, Nikolai Stalhammar. Finnugor Discography.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Adipocere Records (catalog number CD AR 074). This album was released in 2003 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Guitar, Drums, Keyboards, Lyrics By. Tomi Kalliola.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Death Before Dawn.


1 Princess Of Eternity 3:11
2 Death Before Dawn 4:30
3 Solar Eclipse 4:06
4 Astral Fornication 11:07
5 Cosmic Nest Of Decay 6:36
6 Battle At The Heart Of Dreamland 3:38
7 From Hell I Still Remember 6:03
8 Korg Polaris 6:03
9 Ghosts Around The Bonethrone 4:47
10 Supernova 3:49


  • Guitar, Drums, Keyboards, Lyrics By – Tomi Kalliola
  • Vocals – Attila Csihar (tracks: Cosmic Nest Of Decay), Domina Mystico
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Lyrics By, Artwork By – Gabriel Wolf


includes multimedia CR-rom track: Cosmic Nest of Decay VIDEO

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3700132600747