» » Jim Clements - Kill Devil Hills

Jim Clements - Kill Devil Hills mp3 flac

  • Singer: Jim Clements
  • Album: Kill Devil Hills
  • MP3: 1365 mb | FLAC: 1734 mb
  • Released: 2004
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 768
Jim Clements  - Kill Devil Hills mp3 flac

Kill Devil Hills (2004) by Jim Clements, released 07 July 2004 1. Coming Up Roses 2. Before The Beating Starts 3. Fletcher Christian 4. Wendy Darling 5. I've Always Been Faithful 6. So Much Confetti 7. Strangest Places 8. After The Flood 9. The Volcano Song 10. Another Sk. Jim Clements - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Steve Payne - Bass, Mellotron, Keyboards Nathan Lawr - Drums Kevin Quain - Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Harmonica, Mellotron Neil Leyton - Electric Guitar, Organ, Vocals, Bass Dean Drouillard - Electric Guitar Carl Nanders - Violin Marney Isaac - Cello Debbie Suede - Vocals Maury Kaufman - Percussion Stephen Kozmeniuk - Electric Guitar, Keyboard. All songs by Jim Clements, except "Another Sky" by Jim Clements and Richard Clements. Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Steve Payne. Mastered by Nick Blagona at Metalworks.

Complete your Jim Clements (5) collection.

Album: Kill Devil Hills. Kill Devil Hills: Best 2 songs. Jim Clements - Strangest Places 04:39. Jim Clements - Wendy Darling 05:08. Album: Kill Devil Hills. Jim Clements: best 2 tracks. Jim Clements - Strangest Places Kill Devil Hills, 2004 04:39. Jim Clements - Wendy Darling Kill Devil Hills, 2004 05:08. Artist: Jim Clements.

Album · 2004 · 10 Songs. More By Jim Clements. See All. The Road to Anhedonia.

DJ Muggs vs. Ill Bill: Kill Devil Hills is a collaborative studio album by the American recording hip hop artists Ill Bill and DJ Muggs, who were also executive producers of the project with the Fat Beats founder Joseph Abajian. The sixteen track album was released on August 31, 2010, by Fat Beats Records and peaked at on the Billboard Rap Albums chart.

Listen to Kill Devil Hills now. Listen to Kill Devil Hills in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Jim Clements - Coming up Roses 03:53. Jim Clements - Before the Beating Starts 03:55. Jim Clements - Fletcher Christian 03:44. Jim Clements - I've Always Been Faithful 03:17. Jim Clements - So Much Confetti 04:11. Jim Clements - After the Flood 03:52. Jim Clements - The Volcano Song 05:46. Jim Clements - Another Sky 04:01. The Road to Anhedonia - Jim Clements.


1 So Much Alarm
2 Before The Beating Starts
3 Coming Up Roses
4 Fletcher Christian
5 Wendy Darling
6 I've Always Been Faithful
7 So Much Confetti
8 Strangest Places
9 The Volcano Song
10 After The Flood
11 Another Sky


Canadian artist, album released in the UK.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 775020551923