» » crust - Lifeöck

crust - Lifeöck mp3 flac

  • Singer: crust
  • Album: Lifeöck
  • MP3: 1737 mb | FLAC: 1956 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 215
crust - Lifeöck mp3 flac

Crust is the third full-length studio album by the Italian progressive death metal band Sadist, released in 1997 by Displeased Records. It was the first album to features lead singer Trevor and drummer Oinos, and was the band's first self-produced album. It features two Japanese bonus tracks which are cover songs; "Take On Me" and "Relax" (originally by a-ha and Frankie Goes to Hollywood, respectively). A music video was made for the song "'Fools' and Dolts". Perversion Lust Orgasm" − 3:19.

The album is a harsh deviation from the safe and lyrically-upbeat compilation of songs from American Teen, enriched by heavier, darker, and wiser lyrical motifs. The album features the lead single from Suncity, Better, as well as Saturday Nights, also featured on the EP. Talk was released as the lead single for Free Spirit as a microcosm of the album. The album’s name, cover, and release date was announced alongside the release of My Bad, with the album’s third single, Self, releasing a week prior to the album’s official release