» » Isabelle - Here We Go!

Isabelle - Here We Go! mp3 flac

  • Singer: Isabelle
  • Album: Here We Go!
  • MP3: 1929 mb | FLAC: 1945 mb
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 234
Isabelle  - Here We Go! mp3 flac

Isabelle (10) ‎– Here We Go! Label: Plus Records (9) ‎– SYN-006. Marketed By – XLQ Corporation. Distributed By – QQS Distribution. A&R – Toshinaga Okamoto.

Here We Go Again!, the award-winning singer and actress was inspired to record the album of covers by the iconic Swedish pop group. I’ve always liked ABBA and saw the original Mamma Mia musical on Broadway three times, Cher said in the statement. After filming Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again, I was reminded again of what great and timeless songs they wrote and started thinking ‘why not do an album of their music?’ The songs were harder to sing than I imagined but I’m so happy with how the music came out. I’m really excited for people to hear it.

Isabelle - Here We Go! download free. Singer: Isabelle Album's name: Here We Go! Label: Plus Records ‎– SYN-006 Type: CD, Album Country: Japan Date of released: 2006 Category: Rock Style: Alternative Rock. Isabelle - Here We Go! MP3 version. 1461 downloads at 15 mb/s. Isabelle - Here We Go!

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Isabelle Brown on your desktop or mobile device. Only Having A Laugh Album · 2018. Drop your files here.

Album: Here We Go. Released: 2012. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: October 28, 2016 - Peter White – Groovin’ (2016). I only know Peter White from the Al Stewart live acoustic album, but that’s enough to convince me this is worth a listen. Posted on March 17th, 2012 at 2:05 am.

The follow-up to 2009's Good Day, Peter White's 13th studio effort, 2012's Here We Go, features more of the adept smooth jazz guitarist's lyrical and lightly funky cuts. Sticking primarily to his acoustic nylon-string guitar, White mixes in keyboards, various percussion instruments, saxes, and horns to create various moods throughout with the primary vibe being one of relaxed joy. To these ends, we get the steamy R&B-infused cut "Time Never Sleeps," the languid instrumental pop of "Our Dance," and the club-ready dance number "Joyride.


1 赤蟲
2 X Game
3 Love&Peace
4 N
5 Spilt Hot Milk
6 U.S.Japanese
7 Adiction Sadism
8 ハイビスカス
9 Society Community Public
10 Here We Go!

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – XLQ Corporation
  • Marketed By – XLQ Corporation
  • Distributed By – QQS Distribution


  • A&R – Toshinaga Okamoto
  • Art Direction, Illustration – 鬼村光一*
  • Bass – Seek
  • Crew – Aiba , Kari , クチビル*
  • Crew [Drivers] – No Sleep "Fubuki"*
  • Crew [Staff] – Yossy
  • Design [Costume] – Harem
  • Design [Jacket] – Lucky☆Star*
  • Design Concept [Art Concept] – Team KZ
  • Drums – Shingo
  • Engineer [Recording], Mixed By – Jun-ichiro Kusumoto*
  • Executive-Producer – オレ達の琢磨*, Yoichi "Cub" Takanashi*, Yoshinobu Toida
  • Guitar – Aya , イリカワケイジ*
  • Management [Office] – White Water Pig Devil
  • Performer [Dj] – Kazuto (tracks: 1, 5, 7)
  • Photography By – Takao Ogata
  • Producer – Satoshi Uesugi
  • Text By [Obi] – 武者*
  • Vocals – Kouji , 翔*