» » Samiam - Whatever's Got You Down

Samiam - Whatever's Got You Down mp3 flac

  • Singer: Samiam
  • Album: Whatever's Got You Down
  • MP3: 1331 mb | FLAC: 1895 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Country: US
  • Style: Emo, Punk, Indie Rock
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 278
Samiam - Whatever's Got You Down mp3 flac

Whatever's Got You Down. WMG, Hopeless Records (от лица компании "Hopeless Records"); Audiam (Publishing), Imagem Music (publishing) US" и другие авторские общества (2). Композиция. Do You Want To Be Loved. Whatever's Got You Down. Hopeless Records, WMG (от лица компании "Hopeless Records"); Imagem Music (publishing) US, Audiam (Publishing)" и другие авторские общества (1).

Whatever's Got You Down by Samiam, released 26 September 2006 1. Come Home 2. Take Care (Remixed 2009). On their ferocious debut, the . group explore post-punk, hardcore, and Britpop in equal measure. Bandcamp Album of the Day Jan 12, 2018. As You Please by Citizen. Another perfect release from contemporary emo powerhouse Run for Cover records. Bandcamp New & Notable Jul 13, 2017. Sleep Debt by Cheer up.

Features Song Lyrics for Samiam's Whatever's Got You Down album. Samiam - Whatever's Got You Down Album Lyrics. 1. When We're Together Lyrics. Samiam Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Listen free to Samiam – Whatever's Got You Down (When We're Together, Take Care and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Album Name Whatever's Got You Down. Erscheinungsdatum 26 September 2006. Labels Burning Heart Records Hopeless Records. Musik GenrePunk-Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. When We're Together. 4.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label No Idea Records (catalog number NIR331). This album was released in 2013 year. US. Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album. The album included the following session artists: Artwork.

This album has an average beat per minute of 141 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/186 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Whatever's Got You Down. Here is the BPM profile of Whatever's Got You Down. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Samiam.

The guys used decidedly rawer production to produce a more organic-sounding album, but at first, the grainy production proves to be more distracting than anything else. The drums are noticeably downplayed and Jason Beebout is quite hoarse in his delivery, the music somewhat reminiscent of Hot Water Music.


A1 When We're Together
A2 Take Care
A3 Get It Right
A4 Do You Want To Be Loved
A5 Storm Clouds
A6 Anything
B1 Come Home
B2 Are You Alright
B3 Lullaby
B4 Believer
B5 Holiday Parade
B6 Bide My Time
B7 This Will Be Our Year

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – No Idea Records
  • Copyright (c) – Hopeless Records
  • Recorded At – Tiny Telephone
  • Recorded At – Ship, The
  • Remastered At – Infinite Wavelength
  • Remixed At – Million Yen Studios
  • Published By – Songs & Stories Publishing
  • Recorded At – Jingletown
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hopeless Records
  • Published By – Marquis Songs USA


  • Artwork [Art & Design Slapped Together By] – Sergie*
  • Artwork [Inspiration] – Akiyoshi Kitaoka
  • Backing Vocals [Some Backups], Keyboards – Kennerly*
  • Bass – Jeremy Bergo
  • Drums – Johnny Cruz*
  • Guitar – Sean Kennerly, Sergie Loobkoff
  • Lyrics By – Beebout*
  • Music By – Kennerly* (tracks: A1, A6, B2 to B4), Loobkoff* (tracks: A2 to A5, B1, B5, B6)
  • Photography By [Falling Guy] – Torvald Lekvan
  • Producer, Engineer – Chris Moore
  • Recorded By [Drums & Bass, Assisted By] – Aaron Prellwitz
  • Recorded By [Guitars, Vocals & Some Other Junk, Assisted By], Mixed By [Guitars, Vocals & Some Other Junk, Assisted By] – Max Coane
  • Recorded By [More Bass] – Kris Johnson
  • Recorded By [New Vocals] – Chris Dugdn* (tracks: A1, A2), Lee Bothwick (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Remastered By – Jon Drew
  • Remix – Jeff Dean
  • Vocals – Jason Beebout
  • Written-By – Christopher White* (tracks: B7)


100 copies pressed. Sold via Unless You Try and Different Kitchen records in the UK and Poison City in Australia.
Includes download code, reworked artwork, a one-sided black & white lyric sheet and a bonus track (B7).

©+℗ 2013 Hopeless Records.
Drums & bass recorded at Tiny Telephone, S.F. More bass in Mpls.
Guitars, vocals & some other junk were recorded in L.A. at the Ship.
All this took place in May & June of 2006.

Remixed March 2013 at Million Yen Studios in Chicago, IL.
Tracks A1 and A2 feature new vocals recorded at Jingletown in Oakland, CA.
B7 originally perfomed by The Zombies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 112972E1/B CLEAN IS BETTER?
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 112972E2/A MESSY HAS ITS CHARM TOO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HR691-1 Samiam Whatever's Got You Down ‎(LP, Album) Hopeless Records HR691-1 US 2006
NIR331 Samiam Whatever's Got You Down ‎(LP, Album, RM, RP, Mul) No Idea Records NIR331 US 2013
HR691-1 Samiam Whatever's Got You Down ‎(LP, Album, Blu) Hopeless Records HR691-1 US 2006
LP01772-1 Samiam Whatever`s Got You Down ‎(Vinyl, TP) Bitzcore LP01772-1 Germany 2006
dbr-169 Samiam Whatever's Got You Down ‎(Cass, Album, RE, RM) Dead Broke Rekerds dbr-169 US 2017