» » Tyske Ludder - Creutzfeldt E.P.

Tyske Ludder - Creutzfeldt E.P. mp3 flac

  • Singer: Tyske Ludder
  • Album: Creutzfeldt E.P.
  • MP3: 1856 mb | FLAC: 1760 mb
  • Released: 1996
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: EBM, Industrial
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 959
Tyske Ludder - Creutzfeldt E.P. mp3 flac

Tyske Ludder - Schwarze Lippe. Artist: Tyske Ludder. Album: Creutzfeld . Track taken from "Creutzfeldt . Has been played on. Germany 1.

Listen to music from Tyske Ludder like Meskalin, Panzer & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Tyske Ludder. The phrase Tyske Ludder directly translated means "German whore" in Danish and Norwegian and was used in those countries to describe a native woman that was romantically involved with a German soldier during World War II. In the beginning of the 90s Tyske Ludder set the course for their work as pioneers in the european EBM and Dark-Electro scene.

Скачать Tyske Ludder - Creutzfeldt . On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Watch now the video Tyske Ludder - Creutzfeldt . Tyske Ludder - Inferno. Band: Tyske Ludder; Album: Creutzfeld EP (1996); Label: Orig. KM-Musik, Re-Release Black Rain HP: Schwarzes Wasser. Provided to YouTube by Dig Dis Schwarzes Wasser · Tyske Ludder Creutzfeld . TYSKE LUDDER - Sieben Tage Lang. Tyske Ludder - Schwarze Lippe.

Album · 2006 · 15 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

TYSKE LUDDER will join: The Human League, Sigue Sigue Sputnik electronic, Killing Joke, Lovich Band, Nitzer Ebb, Schmutz, Blutengel, Escape with Romeo, Psyche and lots of others. After many years, TYSKE LUDDER will be back in Poland. Join us this Sunday the 14th of July at CASTLE-PARTY in Bolkow. ++ Next Stop Familentreffen Sandersleben +++.

Tyske Ludder's albums, EPs and single. 13,99 - Bombt die Mörder? (1994 remastered with bonustracks) €13,99 - Dalmarnock (1995 remastered with bonustracks) €13,99 - Sojus (2006) €13,99 - Anonymous (2009) €13,99 - Diaspora (2011) €15,99 - Revolution (2015). 10,99 - Creutzfeldt . 1996 remastered with bonustracks) €10,99 - Scientific Technology (2008). 5,99 - Bambule (2013).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Zeichen Der Zeit
Guitar – Michael Ehré
2 Inferno
Guitar – Michael Ehré
3 Schwarzes Wasser 3:51
4 D.b.B.b. 4:15
5 Sieben Tage Lang
Written-By – Wallraff*, Sanders*, Lerryn
6 Schwarze Lippe 5:11


Promo-Print is not on the Artwork, only on the CD.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
T.O.138 Tyske Ludder Creutzfeldt E.P. ‎(CD, Maxi) KM-Musik T.O.138 Germany 1996
BR 040 Tyske Ludder Creutzfeld E.P. ‎(CD, EP, RM) Black Rain BR 040 Germany 2006