» » Psychic TV - Snakes

Psychic TV - Snakes mp3 flac

  • Singer: Psychic TV
  • Album: Snakes
  • MP3: 1910 mb | FLAC: 1524 mb
  • Released: 2016
  • Country: US
  • Style: Psychedelic Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 910
  • Format: ADX AUD MP4 XM MP1 WAV ASF
Psychic TV - Snakes mp3 flac

Snakes is a 2014 album by avant-garde music group Psychic TV. It was written after Genesis P-Orridge's trip to Benin and is lyrically focused on the voodoo culture. Alice Genese - bass guitar, backing vocals. Edward O'Dowd - drums, percussion, sampling, producer. Jeff Berner - engineer, guitar, mixing, programming, synth. Gary Atturio - engineer. Jess Stewart - keyboards and piano (tracks: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8). Genesis Breyer P-Orridge - lead vocals. Alex DeTurk - mastering.

Psychic TV. Snakes ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP). Angry Love Productions. OECD 240. Psychic TV. Snakes ‎(CD, Album, Ltd). Old Europa Cafe, Angry Love Productions.

Snakes by Psychic TV, PTV3, released 22 January 2014 1. After You're Dead, She Said 2. In Solitude Of Memory 3. Burning The Old Home 4. (It Was) Never Enough 5. Snakes 6. Thee Mountaineer 7. Project! Expect! 8. Overdriven Overlord. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

More Psychic TV albums.

Artist: Psychic TV. Album: Snakes. Style: Psychedelic Rock. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. FLAC (282 mb): hitfile: download. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: June 12, 2018 - Psychic TV – Kondole, Dead Cat (2018).

Snakes (Psychic TV album). This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. April 2015) (Learn how and when to remove this template message). Snakes is a 2014 album by avant-garde music group Psychic TV.

Features Song Lyrics for Psychic TV's Snakes album. 8. Overdriven Overlord Lyrics. Psychic TV Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Psychic TV Lyrics.

Snakes (Psychic TV album), Snakes is a 2014 album by avant-garde music group Psychic TV It was written after Genesis P-Orridge's trip to Benin and is lyrically focused on . Brooklyn Vegan article mentioning the release of the album. v. e. Genesis P-Orridge.

Artist: Psychic TV Title Of Album: Snakes Year Of Release: 2014 Label: Angry Love Productions OTTT-030LP Genre: Psychedelic Rock Total Time: 45:05 min Format: Mp3 FLAC (tracks, vinyl) Q. Losing control of my body and spirit with Psychic TV. Snakes is a blurred trek into LSD driven post-punk-trip-pop. Filled with layers and layers of dense guitars, drums, electronics and Genesis Breyer P-Orridge's stoner croon wailing all over it. Snakes is like The Stone Roses covering The Velvet Underground with a My Bloody Valentine wall-of-sound turning your head into goo. Out on vinyl LP from Angry Love Productions.


1 After You're Dead, She Said 6:56
2 In Solitude Of Memory 0:28
3 Burning The Old Home 13:16
4 (It Was) Never Enough 4:44
5 Snakes 5:10
6 Thee Mountaineer 4:45
7 Project! Expect! 1:32
8 Overdriven Overlord 4:45

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Old Europa Cafe
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Angry Love Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Angry Love Productions
  • Produced For – Angry Love Productions
  • Recorded At – Galuminum Foil Studios
  • Mixed At – Galuminum Foil Studios
  • Mastered At – Strange Weather Studios


  • Backing Vocals – Alice Genese
  • Bass – Alice Genese
  • Design – Edley ODowd*
  • Drums – Edley ODowd*
  • Guitar – Jeff "Bunsen" Berner*
  • Keyboards – Jess Stewart
  • Mastered By – Alex DeTurk
  • Mixed By – Jeff Berner
  • Percussion – Edley ODowd*
  • Piano – Jess Stewart, John Weingarten (tracks: 1)
  • Producer – Edley ODowd*
  • Programmed By – Jeff "Bunsen" Berner*
  • Recorded By – Gary Atturio, Jeff Berner
  • Sampler – Edley ODowd*
  • Sleeve – Edley ODowd*
  • Synth – Jeff "Bunsen" Berner*
  • Theremin – Phillip Cope (tracks: 5)
  • Violin – John Jackson (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 6)
  • Vocals – Genesis Breyer P-Orridge


Limited run of 500 copies with five-color artwork in digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: OECD 240 PSYCHIC TV-Snakes

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OTTT30 Psychic TV Snakes ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Col) Angry Love Productions OTTT30 US 2014
OTTT30 Psychic TV Snakes ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP) Angry Love Productions OTTT30 US 2015
none Psychic TV / PTV3* Snakes ‎(8xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Psychic TV Self-released) none 2014
OTTT32 Psychic TV Snakes ‎(File, MP3, Album, Etc) Angry Love Productions OTTT32 US 2015