» » Draco Donnovan - Heidens Zwart Metaal

Draco Donnovan - Heidens Zwart Metaal mp3 flac

  • Singer: Draco Donnovan
  • Album: Heidens Zwart Metaal
  • MP3: 1620 mb | FLAC: 1625 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Black Metal
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 484
Draco Donnovan - Heidens Zwart Metaal mp3 flac

Band Name Draco Donnovan. Album Name Heidens Zwart Metaal. Other productions from Draco Donnovan. Heidens Zwart Metaal.

Draco Donnovan discography (all). lt; Cover Up Your Roots (2010).

Draco Donnovan is dutch one-man black metal project from Draco and started in the winter of 2007. The lyrical themes are about hate, relegion, depression and suicide. All songs are recorded and mixed at the Draqworks Room, All artworks created by Draco Donnovan @ Draqworks Draco Donnovan logo created by S from Dodenstorm. Draco first released his work by his own label called Draqworks Metal Productions, who also released Mortuus Regnum.

Related News: Obscurum - In Twilight to the Storms & Winds of a Holocaust (2008) compilat.

Vade by Blackdeath Pugnare In Iis Quae Obtinere Non Possis by Absolutus A moment of clarity by Ancestors Blood Phobos by Blackdeath Jiné se dnes má mými svêty rozléhat by Triumph,Genus Oud en bezeten by Various artists Gelderse drek by Wederganger Der Untergang der alten Welt by Heimdalls Wacht Kanker by Murw When the forest calls by Ancestors Blood The true bottomless armageddon by Black Draugwath Anfahrt liegend Kranke by Grausamkeit, Khaomega Zicht by Annwfyn Ashes of the soul by Gestalte Kwade vaart by Mondvolland Ekte Westfäölske Svatte Metal by Heimdalls Wacht Hunger of elements by Kata. Got it. + add. album.

A2. Paranoid Written-By. Related Music albums to Heidens Zwart Metaal by Draco Donnovan. 1. Angels of Liberty - Pinnacle Of The Draco. 2. Bob Dylan - Blowin' In The Wind. 3. Black Sabbath - Berlin 26/6/70. 4. DraCo - Apocrypha.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 1.000.000 Suicides
A2 Paranoid
Written-By – Black Sabbath
A3 Pulchra Consciscere
A4 Faith In God
A5 Silent Emotions
A6 Extreem Links, Nee Bedankt !
B1 Pentaculum Despero
B2 Verdronge Liefde
B3 Blowin' in the Wind
Written-By – Bob Dylan
B4 Lost Voices Of Terror


Limited to 66 hand-numbered copies.