» » Soundscape - Soundscape

Soundscape - Soundscape mp3 flac

  • Singer: Soundscape
  • Album: Soundscape
  • MP3: 1725 mb | FLAC: 1146 mb
  • Released: 2007
  • Style: Progressive Metal
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 818
Soundscape  - Soundscape mp3 flac

Soundscape by Like, released 24 February 2014 1. Corridors 2. Playa Del Rey 3. Bootsy's Groove 4. Nothing Matters 5. Glitch/Layers 6. Integrity. Yes Please Thank You This tape really connects the dots, dope art work both audibly and visually. The soundscape LIKE created here is one to savour. YPTY Selects: Green Dress //. Gloam.

A soundscape, a term coined by R. Murray Schafer, is an acoustic environment that can be perceived by humans. There is a varied history of the use of soundscape depending on discipline, ranging from urban design to wildlife ecology to computer science. An important distinction is to separate soundscape from the broader acoustic environment. The acoustic environment is the combination of all the acoustic resources, natural and artificial, within a given area as modified by the environment

Soundscape biography SOUNDSCAPE is a progressive metal act formed in 1995 in Southbury, Connecticut, United States. The band was formed by lead vocalist/ keyboardist Rob Thorne (Rob Volpintesta), Guitatist/ vocalist Todd Rose, bassist/ vocalist Scott Waite and drummer Phil Suarez. Phil Suarez would later be replaced by Lou Caldarola. SOUNDSCAPE�s debut full-length studio album "Discovery" was completed in June 1996 and released in 1997.

Soundscape refers to multiple artists: (1) Instrumental progressive rock duo from Boston, Massachusetts. Matthew Kniffin is on bass, Jake Dick is on drums. 2) Soundscape from Marysville, California. 3) American progressive rock band from Connecticut. Rob Thorne vocals, keyboards Todd Rose guitar Scott Waite bass Lou Caldarola drums.

Слушайте Soundscape Uk и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистации. Brand New Day - Soundscape UK. 4:06. Feel The Love - Soundscape UK. 3:51. Beatbox - Soundscape UK. 5:51. Uptown Groovin' - Soundscape UK. 4:27. 4:05. Cascade - Soundscape UK. 4:28. 4:23. Track 1 - Soundscape UK. 4:26. 3:47. Ignite - Soundscape UK. 4:33. Morning Song - Soundscape UK. 4:24. Mellow Glow - Soundscape UK. 4:09. Take One - Soundscape UK. 5:06.

Your browser does not support HTML5 Audio! play arrow.

Bass & Drums Matthew Kniffin - Jake Dick ww. atthewKniffin. com ww. oundscapemusic. Earthlings, by Soundscape.


1 Symptoms of Vertigo 6:28
2 Calculated Method 6:39
3 The Perpetual Journey Of Reckoning Part One 5:19
4 The Perpetual Journey Of Reckoning Part Two 5:28


  • Bass, Keyboards – Kenny Cheong
  • Drums – Jayson Sherlock
  • Guitar, Keyboards – Jason De Ron
  • Layout – Jayson Sherlock
  • Written By – Jason De Ron

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 27912 07114 6
  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.REPLICAT.COM.AU - R2204