» » Saxon - Innocence Is No Excuse

Saxon - Innocence Is No Excuse mp3 flac

  • Singer: Saxon
  • Album: Innocence Is No Excuse
  • MP3: 1774 mb | FLAC: 1782 mb
  • Released: 1985
  • Country: Europe
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 917
Saxon - Innocence Is No Excuse mp3 flac

Wish I had given this album a chance when it came out. Biff Byford's ancient heavy metal attribute mixed with the polished 80's resulting in perhaps the best album Saxon ever acomplished. A good thing here is that the album cover is spared from the usual knightly nonsense. Can we wish for a "Innocence Is No Excuse" 30 year anniversary tour in 2015?

Innocence Is No Excuse is the seventh studio album by heavy metal band Saxon released in 1985. It was the group's first album for EMI after a falling-out with their previous label, Carrere Records, and their last with original bassist Steve Dawson. The song "Everybody Up" was used in the 1985 Italian horror film, Demoni.

Download original 320Kbps, 11. 3 Mb, 51:05. Money online! Converting/Cutting.

Innocence Is No Excuse. Drake’s Emotionless Explained. India Love Takes The Beyoncé Quiz. A History Of JAY-Z’s Grammy Snubs. Years & Years Breaks Down "If You're Over Me". Young Thug, Gunna & Lil Baby’s Chanel Explained. Innocence Is No Excuse Tracklist.

The resulting album - 1985's Innocence Is No Excuse - is one of their most controversial: it's viewed by some fans and critics as another misfire, while others consider it the last gasp of these once seemingly unbeatable New Wave of British Heavy Metal champions. Realizing that their future was at stake, vocalist Biff Byford and bassist Steve Dawson (and, to a lesser degree, guitarists Paul Quinn and Graham Oliver, plus drummer Nigel Glockler) hunkered down to the business of composing what was certainly their strongest collective set of songs since 1981's Denim and Leather.

Слушайте Innocence Is No Excuse от Saxon на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями. Композиторы: Saxon - Graham Oliver - Nigel Glocker - Paul Quinn - Peter Byford - Stephen Dawson.


A1 Rockin' Again 5:22
A2 Call Of The Wild 3:52
A3 Back On The Streets 3:56
A4 Devil Rides Out 4:20
A5 Rock'n Roll Gipsy 4:10
B1 Broken Heroes 5:24
B2 Gonna Shout 3:59
B3 Everybody Up 3:26
B4 Raise Some Hell 3:42
B5 Give It Everything You've Got 3:25

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Toshiba EMI Ltd


  • Engineer [Assistant] – Keith Nixon
  • Mixed By – Saxon
  • Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By – Simon Hanhart


PROMO copy - with OBI strip.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side): EJ-2404001-A 2S
  • Matrix / Runout (B side): EJ-2404001-B 1S
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
064-24 0400 1, 1C 064-24 0400 1, 24 0400 1 Saxon Innocence Is No Excuse ‎(LP, Album) Parlophone, Parlophone, Parlophone 064-24 0400 1, 1C 064-24 0400 1, 24 0400 1 Europe 1985
3055522 Saxon Innocence Is No Excuse ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Sli) Axe Killer Records 3055522 France 2000
EMS-81734 Saxon Innocence Is No Excuse ‎(LP, Album) EMI EMS-81734 Japan 1985
111025 Saxon Innocence Is No Excuse ‎(LP) EMI 111025 Colombia 1985
50999 6 84333 2 1 Saxon Innocence Is No Excuse ‎(CD, RE, RM, Unofficial) EMI 50999 6 84333 2 1 Russia 2010