» » The Data Break - Clap!

The Data Break - Clap! mp3 flac

  • Singer: The Data Break
  • Album: Clap!
  • MP3: 1782 mb | FLAC: 1707 mb
  • Released: 2005
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Electro, Synth-pop, Pop Rock, Post-Punk
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 117
The Data Break - Clap! mp3 flac

Recorded By – Dirk Kusche. Written By – The Data Break. Label Code: LC 11475. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.DANCE 013. The Data Break. Clap! ‎ (LP, Album, Ltd). Dancing In The Dark Records.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. All Versions.

Clap! - The Data Break. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library. Clap! Artist: The Data Break.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Electronic music Rock music Pop music. Released at: This album was released on the label Dancing In The Dark Records (catalog number DANCE 013). This album was released in 2005-08-00 year.

Album · 2006 · 12 Songs. More By The Data Break. See All. Faking (feat. The Data Break) - Single.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. This album was released on the label Defiance Records (2) (catalog number LXXIV).

Clap! Defiance 00027443.

Clap! The Data Break. The Data Break - Dont Call Us, Well Call You 02:42. The Data Break - Erotic Suicide 03:49. The Data Break - Monkey B 03:55. The Data Break - Hairy Snake 03:47. The Data Break - Sherlock 00:10. The Data Break - Hotel Sun 03:39. The Data Break - Telefunken 04:20. The Data Break - Roulez Relax 01:36. The Data Break - Randomly Repeating 03:14. The Data Break - Duck & Carry 02:29. Greatest Hits Live - The Dramatics.


A1 Scissors Up
A2 Indikator
A3 Don`t Call Us, We`ll Call You
A4 Erotic Suicide
A5 Monkey B
A6 Hairy Snake
B1 Sherlock
B2 Hotel Sun
B3 Telefunken
B4 Roulez Relax
B5 Randomly Repeating
B6 Duck & Carry

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Kuschelrock Studios
  • Mixed At – Kuschelrock Studios
  • Mastered At – Skyline Tonfabrik
  • Pressed By – Flight 13 Duplication – FLV - 205.555


  • Bass, Vocals – André Liegl
  • Drums – Sebastian Trinkaus
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jens Wucherpfennig
  • Keyboards – Lari Eiden
  • Layout – Jens Wucherpfennig
  • Mastered By – Kai Blankenberg
  • Mixed By – Dirk Kusche
  • Recorded By – Dirk Kusche


Limited edition of 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 260007 377413
  • Label Code: LC 13376
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): These Words Don't Make Any Sense But They Sound So Good -
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): FLV - 205.555 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): These Gestures Don't Make Any Sense But They Look So Good -
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): FLV - 205.555 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LXXIV The Data Break Clap! ‎(CD, Album) Defiance Records LXXIV Germany 2005