» » Various - Little People.... Big Noise

Various - Little People.... Big Noise mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Little People.... Big Noise
  • MP3: 1342 mb | FLAC: 1838 mb
  • Released: 2007
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Avantgarde, Post Rock, Ska, Experimental
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 254
Various - Little People.... Big Noise mp3 flac

Various ‎– Little People. Label: Rundevilrun Records ‎– RDR 006. Format: 2 CD, Compilation. Drums – George XenosElectric Bass – Johnny PapaioannouGuitar – Elias Panagos, Sonny TouchKeyboards, Backing Vocals – Lia (No Sin) Producer, Mixed By – Background Noise Suppression, Nikodemos Triarides Vocals – Kostas Karantzios. 1-2. –Miss Monster Club.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Splitterblast Records (catalog number SPLITTERBLAST 005). This album was released in 2008-04-05 year. Format of the release is.

Big Noise MP3 version. 1392 downloads at 25 mb/s. Big Noise FLAC version. 1748 downloads at 22 mb/s.

stardust album: rizm 5th Anniversary Compilation Album. Original Gangster Rap Songs. Christopher Robin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Little Big Planet 3 Soundtrack. While No One Was Looking: Toasting 20 Years of Bloodshot Records. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Pt. 1. 2014. Top Little Big Planet 2 Soundtrack scholars.

Acoustic/folk/punk artist from south-east London.

Little Big Noise is Nick Torry. Born and bred in SE London, he started his musical escapades in the New Cross Punk and Hardcore scene. After moving to Manchester in 2005 he went solo but the energy and urgency of his formative genres remains. Track Name: In The Flesh. Don’t attack Iraq, we sang. You stab us in the back and then with boots on the ground you took a people down down. With the bomb along the track a boy come rapped up in a flag, they line the streets of Bassett town and hang their heads down down. But we carried on regardless.

Publication date 2010. Topics punk rock, acoustic. ARTIST: Little Big Noise. LOCATION: London, UK. Identifier Folk.

Listen to music from Little Big Noise like Great Expectations, A Song of Hope (On The Road) & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Little Big Noise. South-East London man who left his college punk bands behind to go solo with his guitar.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Background Noise Suppresion* Made Out Of Ocean
Drums – George XenosElectric Bass – Johnny PapaioannouGuitar – Elias Panagos, Sonny TouchKeyboards, Backing Vocals – Lia (No Sin)*Producer, Mixed By – Background Noise Suppression, Nikodemos Triarides*Vocals – Kostas Karantzios
1-2 Miss Monster Club Trouble
Mixed By, Guitar [Additional] – Keno*Photography By – Anna GradistanaeRecorded By – Kenneth Lindqvist, Kristian Lindqvist
1-3 Scab Level 32.5 2:21
1-4 Los Tromos Rufus The Pig
Bass – Mr. Pink Drums – Junior Guitar, Vocals – Nicky3
1-5 The Blowchunks* Reborn
Drums, Engineer – Bumtschak Electric Bass – Reverend TimGuitar, Vocals – Pep
1-6 Black Circus Tarantulla* The Giant
Bass – Roberta Arrigoni Drum, Vocals – Davide CombustiEngineer [Assistant] – Marco ResovaglioEngineer, Mixed By – Danilo SilvestriGuitar – Claudio ForliniMusic By – Black Circus TarantulaPhotography By – Ilaria Magliocchetti LombiProducer – BCT*, Danilo SilvestriVocals, Guitar – Fabrizio Mazzuccato
1-7 Infidelity Is This Emotion? 3:30
1-8 Coin Insects 3:35
1-9 Tona Bull May 4:08
1-10 Jane Doe There Is No TV In Me
Artwork, Layout – Ilias AntoniouDrums, Percussion – Theo DoeGuitar, Electric Bass, Programmed By – Nicky DoeLyrics By – Moss "Iayo" Doe*Vocals – Chrysa Doe, Moss "Iayo" Doe*
1-11 Till Lazy Ships 4:40
1-12 Baby On Board I Feel So Down
Lyrics By – Athina Dagkou*Performer, Music By – Baby On Board
2-1 The Prefabricated Quartet One Horse Shy
Cello – Theodore Papadimitriou*Drums – Dimitris TasoudisElectric Bass, Double Bass, Voice – Michael Sionas*Electric Guitar – Cmyk
2-2 Bandoek* Siorapalluk 6:06
2-3 Boomstate Simple Simon 4:04
2-4 202 Project Atomic Bomb
Artwork – R. ScoarnecComposed By, Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By, Performer, Arranged By – Agent 202*
2-5 The Oort Cloud Horses 4:12
2-6 Uthull Eternal Sword Part 2 2:16
2-7 Emdy Busting Summer Balls 4:02
2-8 Louisa John-Krol Little Red Car Made Of Glass
Lyrics By, Vocals – Louisa John-KrolMusic By – Mathias GrassowProducer – Brett Taylor, Dirk Schlomer*
2-9 The Aleph Children
Drums – Bill Electric Bass – SoulisGuitar – Alex , Panos Vocals – Effie
2-10 Vybbtuan iff_drop 5:13
2-11 Daemonia Nymphe The Great Divinity 3:27
2-12 Holympus Grail Rocco Barocco 7:06

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Arcadia
  • Recorded At – Rundevilrun Studio
  • Recorded At – Q Studio
  • Mixed At – Rundevilrun Studio
  • Mixed At – Green Mountain Audio
  • Engineered At – Green Mountain Audio
  • Remastered At – Rundevilrun Studio


  • Artwork, Design – 3rdRoomDesign
  • Recorded By – Nikodemos T.* (tracks: 1-1, 1-3, 1-4, 1-7, 1-8, 1-10, 1-12, 2-1, 2-2, 2-5, 2-6, 2-11, 2-12)


Produced by RunDevilRun Records.

All songs provided by the bands and artists who own the copyrights of these recordings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): ARCADIA +30 *IFPI K5 B10628
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): ARCADIA +30 *IFPI K5 B10629
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI K504
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LM81