» » Various - Collected 01

Various - Collected 01 mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Collected 01
  • MP3: 1983 mb | FLAC: 1329 mb
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Contemporary, Neo-Classical, Ambient, Modern Classical, Electro, Alternative Rock
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 707
Various - Collected 01 mp3 flac

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Truelove Label Collective (catalog number TLCOL CD1). This album was released in 1998 year. UK. Format of the release is.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. holsgr.

House Techno Trance Club/Dance.

Collected 01 by Various Artists, released 11 May 2015 1. Pylo : Crying On Land 2. Neil Cowley Trio : La Porte 3. Sabina: Toujours 4. Phantom Limb : Hollow Eyes 5. Kairos 4Tet : Home To You feat. As the new look successor to the popular Naim Sampler series, now almost twenty years old, Collected 01 boasts the broadest range of styles to date including everything from jazz to art-pop, indie rock and electronica.

In the main Collected 01 is on the cooler side of the musical tracks and it will appeal to the hip kids.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ben Chatwin Mirroring
Written-By – Ben Chatwin
2 Ellis Island Sound Asa Kusa
Written-By – David Sheppard, Peter Astor
3 John Matthias Geisterfahrer
Written-By – John Matthias
4 Angèle David-Guillou But Now I Am Joyful
Written-By – Angèle David-Guillou
5 Ryan Teague Cell Cycle
Written-By – Ryan Teague
6 David John Sheppard* A Thumbnail Sketch Of Infinity
Written-By – David Sheppard
7 Chris Morphitis Timelapse
Written-By – Chris Morphitis
8 Keith Kenniff Hood River
Written-By – Keith Kenniff
9 Snow Palms Index Of Rivers
Written-By – David Sheppard
10 Adrian Corker Interdependence (Angèle David-Guillou Remix)
Remix, Written-By – Angèle David-GuillouWritten-By – Adrian Corker

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Village Green
  • Copyright (c) – Village Green
  • Published By – Village Green


Download card.

Track 10 is unreleased.