» » Various - Replay- Der Rote Kakadu

Various - Replay- Der Rote Kakadu mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Replay- Der Rote Kakadu
  • MP3: 1291 mb | FLAC: 1861 mb
  • Style: Soundtrack, Folk, Schlager
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 191
Various - Replay- Der Rote Kakadu mp3 flac

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Folk, World, & Country music Pop music Rock music Stage & Screen music. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none). Format of the release is. CD, Compilation. The album included the following session artists: Mastered By. Manuela Bauer.

Saturday, June 23, 2018. Max Riemelt in Der rote Kakadu (2006). Max Riemelt in Der rote Kakadu part1 . Tamás Kovács in series Korhatáros szerelem (E. 0

Rote Kakadu, Der (2006). Composer(s): Dieter Schleip. Genre: Comedy, Drama, Musical. Other Resources: Other information. Total number of members who have this title in their: Collection: 7 Wish list: 0 There is 1 label for this title. There is 1 compilation album for this title. Normal Records N 288. Country Germany Format CD Release Date 17-Feb-2006. Members who have this label in their: Collection: 2 Wish list: 0.

Whant more? Visit my blog! Download full movie Der rote Kakadu/The Red Cockatoo (2006). Subtitles (from opensubtitles. eBooks & eLearning.

Der Rote Kakadu ≣ 2006 ≣ Trailer. Der Rote Kakadu (2006) Vorspann, deutsch. Trailer: Der Rote Kakadu. 2006 - Der Rote Kakadu II Opening Titles by Lichtrausch. Der Rote Kakadu" ProSieben Sommerpreiere. Im Angesicht des Verbrechens - Trailer. Marc Римельт -"красный какаду","Der rote Kakadu". An die Grenze - Film komplett Deutsch. PLAYOFF - Trailer (Deutsch German) HD Max Riemelt.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Theo Schumann-Combo* Aladin
Composed By – Theodor Schumann*
2 Die Sputniks Sputnik Thema
Composed By – Joachim Döring
3 Plan 9 Jailhouse Rock
Composed By – Jerry Leiber & Mike Stoller*Guitar – Patrick BolleVocals – Felix Mödl, Tanja Schleiff
4 Franke-Echo-Quintett Peter Gunn
Composed By – Hank (Henry) Mancini*
5 Plan 9 Kosakenpatrouille
Composed By – Lev Konstantino Knipper*Guitar – Patrick BolleVocals – Felix Mödl, Tanja Schleiff
6 Plan 9 Bergkönig
Composed By – Edvard GriegGuitar – Patrick BolleVocals – Felix Mödl, Tanja Schleiff
7 Olympic Big Beat Prag* Hully-Gully
8 Theo Schumann-Combo* Feuerland
9 Franke-Echo-Quintett Hava Nagila
Composed By – Hank (Henry) Mancini*
10 Plan 9 Plan Neun
Guitar – Patrick BolleVocals – Felix Mödl, Tanja Schleiff
11 Studio Sextett Erfurt* Party- Zeit
Composed By – Karl Friedrich Naue
12 Die Sputniks Walk Don't Run
13 Plan 9 Flaming Star
Guitar – Patrick BolleVocals – Felix Mödl, Tanja SchleiffWritten-By – Sid Wayne


  • Mastered By – Manuela Bauer
  • Performer, Arranged By – Plan 9 (tracks: 3, 5, 6, 10, 13)
  • Producer, Compiled By – Stefan Rambow


FREE CD, Projektleitung Intro: Dirk Völler & Oliver Bresch. 8 Pages Inlet