» » Heikki Kuula - PLLP

Heikki Kuula - PLLP mp3 flac

  • Singer: Heikki Kuula
  • Album: PLLP
  • MP3: 1526 mb | FLAC: 1429 mb
  • Released: 2015
  • Country: Finland
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 718
Heikki Kuula - PLLP mp3 flac

By: Heikki Kuula (2008, Hip Hop). More albums from Heikki Kuula: Lady Laura by Heikki Kuula. PLEP by Heikki Kuula. Blacksuami by Heikki Kuula. View all albums . PLLP. By: Heikki Kuula (2008, Hip Hop).

1. Pese selkää Lyrics.

Heikki Kuula (born 27 January 1983) is a Finnish rapper, record producer and graphic designer. He is known for his frequent collaborations with the fellow rapper Pyhimys who has also served as an executive producer on Kuula's albums. Heikki Kuula released his first album Hoodipihvii with Voli in 2004, and two years later they teamed up again for Wordcup. That year Kuula also released his first solo album Vihreä salmiakki. His second solo album PLLP arrived in 2008.

This album has an average beat per minute of 101 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/176 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 90BPM, ends at 92BPM (+2), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Heikki Kuula. Heijastuksia täydelliseltä rundilta.

Album by Heikki Kuula. Musta päivä (featuring Tommishock). Arjen sankarit (featuring Heinis). Hasla ei friistailaa (featuring Pyhimys).

Album · 2007 · 14 Songs. Heikki Kuula) - Single.

PLLP by Heikki Kuula appeared on 1 chart for 1 week, peaked at in Finland. View detailed chart stats and album information. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pese Selkää 3:01
A2 Musta Pâivá
Featuring – Tommishock
A3 Sporissa 2:43
A4 Kallionpoica 3:59
A5 Pôllin Pólkupyôrån 3:05
A6 Melancolia 2:35
B1 Subutexbri25i 4:36
B2 #a2la 3i Fr112t41LM
Featuring – Pyhimys
B3 Call.i'on K/rcco 4:45
B4 $jnjpun4sjj 3:48
B5 Táâ Måå 3:15

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Monsp Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Monsp Records


  • Mastered By – Bleakk
  • Mixed By – Bleakk
  • Producer – Bleakk (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B1, B2, B4, B5), Heikki Kuula (tracks: A4, A6, B3)


Limited pressing of 500 copies

Including a digital download code for all the tracks including the three missing from vinyl edition.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 430012 734015

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ym-024 Heikki Kuula PLLP ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Yellowmic ym-024 Finland 2008
ym-024 Heikki Kuula PLLP ‎(CDr) Yellowmic ym-024 Finland 2009