» » Stevie Wonder / Brian May - The Adventures Of Pinocchio

Stevie Wonder / Brian May - The Adventures Of Pinocchio mp3 flac

  • Singer: Stevie Wonder
  • Album: The Adventures Of Pinocchio
  • MP3: 1494 mb | FLAC: 1786 mb
  • Released: 1996
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 651
Stevie Wonder / Brian May - The Adventures Of Pinocchio mp3 flac

Watch now Stevie Wonder, Brian May's video clip of album "The Adventures Of Pinocchio".

Stevie Wonder, Brian May listen to online. The Adventures Of Pinocchio. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Tracklist of Stevie Wonder, Brian May on this page: Il Colosso, Kiss Lonely Good-Bye All rights reserved by their respective owners. c) 2015-2016 OneTunes Music portal.

The Adventures of Pinocchio is a 1996 fantasy adventure film based on Carlo Collodi's original novel of the same name co-written and directed by Steve Barron. Barron collaborated with Sherry Mills, Tom Bender and Barry Berman on the screenplay. The film was an American, British, French, Czech and German venture produced by New Line Cinema, The Kushner-Locke Company, Savoy Pictures, Pangaea Holdings and Twin Continental Films

An unholy pileup of trite Stevie Wonder songs and banal Rachel Portman orchestral themes, The Adventures of Pinocchio is an absolute mess as soundtracks go - poorly sequenced and wildly inconsistent, it's even more of a disappointment given the caliber of talent involved. Perhaps the most effective entry is the Brian May/Lee Holdridge-penned opener, "Il Colosso," a majestically operatic theme that pays homage to the Pinocchio fable's Italian roots - it's all downhill from there, however.

More albums of Stevie Wonder, Brian May: Ribbon In The Sky, Secret Life Of Plants. Sky's The Limit, Where I'm Coming From. Genre is Stage & Screen. This album was released on the label London Records (catalog number 455 088-2). This album was released in 1996 year. In studio record of this music release "The Adventures Of Pinocchio" attended those artists: Patrick Bazillou (Photography By), Richard Sparks (Libretto By), Brian May (Lyrics By), Brian May (Music By), Lee Holdridge (Music By), Brian May (Producer), Spencer Proffer (Producer), Stevie Wonder (Music By, Lyrics By, Lead Vocals), Spencer Proffer (Producer), Stevie Wonder (Producer)

Released by Decca Records in 1996 containing music from The Adventures of Pinocchio (1996). What Are We Made Of? (Brian May, Sissel). 13. Hold On To Your Dream (Stevie Wonder). 14. Kiss Lonely Good-Bye (Stevie Wonder). Total Album Time: 64:25.

Kiss Lonely Good-Bye Lyrics. Stevie Wonder Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.