» » Digital Leather - Sponge - Deliver - Shadows Of Night

Digital Leather - Sponge - Deliver - Shadows Of Night mp3 flac

  • Singer: Digital Leather
  • Album: Sponge - Deliver - Shadows Of Night
  • MP3: 1520 mb | FLAC: 1243 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Country: Spain
  • Style: Garage Rock, Lo-Fi, Post-Punk
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 938
Digital Leather - Sponge - Deliver - Shadows Of Night mp3 flac

DIGITAL LEATHER - EP by DIGITAL LEATHER, released 10 May 2011 1. "Sponge" 2. "Deliver" 3. "Shadows of Night. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Ghost Highway Recordings (catalog number GHR-17). This album was released in 2011-05-05 year. Format of the release is.

DIGITAL LEATHER - Sponge. Digital Leather - Little Epic. Digital Leather - The Assault. Digital Leather - Trash. DIGITAL LEATHER - Hot Bubblegum.

This album has an average beat per minute of 166 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 166/166 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Here is the BPM profile of Sponge. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Digital Leather.

Sponge - Deliver - Shadows Of Night ‎(7", Ltd, Red). Ghost Highway Recordings. Withering Night - Within The Shadows We Lurk. The Mothers - Sponge. Peter Jürgens - Momentaufnahme Sponge. Sponge - Trendbender. Tit - tit. Mad8 vs Shawn Christopher Stereo Star - Deep Sleepless Night Utopia. Shawn Ward - Street Smart EP.

Tracklist: 1. Mind Eraser, 2. Thrill Is Gone, 3. Deliver, 4. Sponge, 5. Little Epic, 6. Flood Of Red Ooze, 7. Sound Of Confusion, 8. Chakras, 9. The Fortress. More albums from Digital Leather: Digital Leather by Digital Leather. Sorcerer by Digital Leather. Warm Brother by Digital Leather. Digital Leather, The Hussy by Digital Leather. All Faded by Digital Leather. Monologue by Digital Leather. Blow Machine by Digital Leather. Hard At Work by Digital Leather.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sponge
A2 Deliver
Written-By – M.O.T.O.
B Shadows Of Night


  • Drums – Jeff Lambelet
  • Recorded By – Shawn Foree
  • Vocals, Guitar, Synth – Shawn Foree
  • Written-By – Shawn Foree (tracks: A1, B)


Limited Edition (250 copies) on Black Wax

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GHR-17 Digital Leather Sponge - Deliver - Shadows Of Night ‎(7", Ltd, Red) Ghost Highway Recordings GHR-17 Spain 2011