» » Various - Goldfish Memory Original Soundtrack

Various - Goldfish Memory Original Soundtrack mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Goldfish Memory Original Soundtrack
  • MP3: 1143 mb | FLAC: 1948 mb
  • Released: 2003
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 865
  • Format: MP4 MOD AHX XM AU AUD AC3
Various - Goldfish Memory Original Soundtrack mp3 flac

Goldfish Memory (Original Soundtrack) Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music. 1. Goldfish Memory Philosophy.

Goldfish Memory (Original Soundtrack). by Various Artists - 18 Tracks - 1:03:19. Release date 01/18/2005. Goldfish Memory Philosphy (Dialogue). Damien Rice, Lisa Hannigan.

The accompanying soundtrack to the 2006 Irish film Goldfish Memory, the album takes a special interest in Irish musicians, featuring them (occasionally reworking Antonio Carlos Jobim's songs) and showing off the diversity of the Irish indie scene. And Although Rodrigo y Gabriela, the virtuoso guitar duo, are originally from Mexico, they first made their name busking on the streets of Dublin, so they (kind of) fit, too. The album spans rock, hip-hop, and pop (though most of it focuses on the softer Brazilian side), and is a pleasing effort overall.

Various Artists - Goldfish Memory CD Cover. Goldfish Memory (Original Soundtrack) by Various Artists was released on 2005-01-25 in USA. The Soundtrack album has 18 tracks. Hot Albums by Various Artists.

Goldfish Memory (Original Soundtrack), 2003. Goldfish Memory (Original Soundtrack), 2003.

The Frames - Goldfish Memory (Original Soundtrack). Sinead Lohan - Goldfish Memory (Original Soundtrack). com, Inc. or its affiliates.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Solid Records (4) (catalog number ROCD 35). This album was released in 2003 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Goldfish Memory Original Soundtrack Лицевая сторона. Album was composed by and was released on January 25, 2005. Soundtrack consists of 18 tracks tracks with duration over more than hour. Album was released by Silver Label, a division of Tommy Boy Entertainment, LL. .CD 1.


1 Dialogue - Goldfish Memory Philosophy Dialogue - Goldfish Memory Philosophy 0:30
2 Damien Rice And Lisa Hannigan Once I Loved 3:04
3 Damien Rice And Lisa Hannigan Desafinado 4:10
4 Richie Buckley Lamento No Morro 3:08
5 Sinead Lohan* You're In My Love 4:01
6 The Frames Lay Me Down 3:37
7 hi-rise Loverash 4:33
8 The Walls Some Kind Of Woman 5:20
9 The Walls Bone Deep 3:08
10 NPB* You're Not Paid To Be A Canary 2:59
11 Nina Hynes Shine 3:03
12 Little Drummer Boy I Love You 3:02
13 Messiah J & The Expert Bloodrush 2:40
14 Super Delta Three Oh Genius 3:40
15 Rodrigo Y Gabriela Foc 4:23
16 Damien Rice And Lisa Hannigan Waters Of March 3:53
17 Rodrigo Y Gabriela Temple Bar 4:24
18 Richie Buckley Waters Of March 3:44


Soundtrack to the film Goldfish Memory.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5391507100191