» » Wedance - Produced Unfixed Vol.3

Wedance - Produced Unfixed Vol.3 mp3 flac

  • Singer: Wedance
  • Album: Produced Unfixed Vol.3
  • MP3: 1432 mb | FLAC: 1802 mb
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: No Wave, Electro, Noise, Art Rock, Krautrock, Lo-Fi
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 415
  • Format: AA AUD FLAC DXD MP1 XM AC3
Wedance - Produced Unfixed Vol.3 mp3 flac

Wedance - Produced Unfixed Vo. Album Produced Unfixed Vo. Format MP3 FLAC MP4 XM DTS TTA MOD AU APE. Genre Electronic, Rock.

CD housed in a Box Package containing 16 pages booklet, 2 release stickers, 2 photo stickers, 2 printed cards, 1 foldout poster.

Produced Unfixed Vo. displays 12 different perspectives and styles. Let Other People Know.

Album title : Produce Unfixed vo. Artist name : Wedance Producer : Park Yeol(Pigibit5) All songs are written by Wedance Arranged Wedance with Park Yeol Produced, Record and Mix by Park Yeol at Studio Dunba Perform by Guitar - Wegui(Wedance) Vocal - Wevo(Wedance) Keyboard/bass - Wevo(Wedance), Park Yeol(Pigibit5) Drum - Kim Ganji(Sultan of the Disco) Artwork : Tina idiot Layout : Donghyeok.

Wedance 위댄스 Produced Unfixed vo. 앨범발매 2016년 3월31일 @전국음반매장 쇼케이스 2016년 4월9일 @홍대 벨로주. Macklemore X ryan lewis - and we danced. Vicetone - United We Dance. Bethel Music Kids is now BRIGHT ONES. Listen to Bright Ones debut album BRIGHT ONES on all music Platforms:.

Purity Of Love - unfixed drums. Produced Unfixed Vol 3 - Wedance. Unfixed Future Bleeding Fingers Contest. Played Vinyl - Unnamed UNFIXED. EXCLUSIVE: Non Gravity Area - Therapy (Unfixed Broken Remix) 1980 Lyfers.


1 이 모든 거리의 감각 (All These Senses Of The Street)
2 얼음 위 댄스 (Dancing On Ice)
3 오늘의 노트 (Today's Notebook)
4 거기 살자 (Live There)
5 하루 벌어 하루 쓴다 (Earn And Spend)
6 목이 꺾이겠어 (Yes)
7 준비됐나 (Ready)
8 모두 여기에 (Come Over Here)
9 파란 액체 세제 (Blue Liquid Cleaner)
10 음악이 출렁출렁 비트를 쪼개네 (Flowing In The Wave)
11 비트와 자장가 (Beat And Lullaby)
12 X로부터 (From X)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Mirrorball Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cultural Topography Research
  • Copyright (c) – Cultural Topography Research
  • Manufactured By – M-Tech Media


  • Artwork – Cho Moonki
  • Guitar – 위기 Wegui*
  • Producer, Mixed By – Greg Saunier (Deerhoof)*
  • Vocals – 위보 Wevo*
  • Written-By [All Songs] – 위댄스 Wedance*


CD housed in a Box Package containing 16 pages booklet [lyrics and photo], 2 release stickers, 2 photo stickers, 2 printed cards, 1 foldout poster. Inner full color CD sleeve.

℗ & © 2016 Cultural Topography Research
Printed in Korea

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 809447 084701