АББА - АББА mp3 flac

  • Singer: АББА
  • Album: АББА
  • MP3: 1980 mb | FLAC: 1191 mb
  • Released: 1986
  • Country: Sweden
  • Style: Pop Rock, Disco
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 878
АББА - АББА mp3 flac

ABBA is the third (second internationally) studio album by the Swedish pop group of the same name. It was originally released on 21 April 1975 through Polar Music and featured the hits "Mamma Mia" and "SOS". Following the Eurovision success of "Waterloo", ABBA saw the band gaining worldwide recognition. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do" topped the charts in Australia, as did "Mamma Mia" shortly after. SOS" and "Mamma Mia" became hits in both the United States and the United Kingdom.

Redirected from The Album (ABBA album)). ABBA: The Album is the fifth studio album by the Swedish pop group ABBA. The album was released in conjunction with ABBA: The Movie, with several of the songs featured in the film.

ABBA's Voulez-Vous album made its UK chart debut at number one, selling more than 400,000 in the first week alone.

ABBA (the album) is the third album recorded by ABBA. They also released one of the biggest songs ever recorded: MammaMia. Later Mamma Mia was made into a huge play on Broadway. The members got together once again to appear for the opening. Auguest 22, 1974 - For recording session for the ABBA album. September 29 - Start of a promotional trip to the United States. October 3 - Start of a promotional trip to West Germay and The Netherlands. November 7 - Promotional visit to East Germany.

Renews automatically. On this album ABBA definitely took strides forward artistically and their dance pop music advanced to more rock. There is hard rock, pop rock and dance rock here. The album opens with the very strong EAGLE and the second side of the album was a mini musical that they had started performing in concerts with highlights being THANK YOU FOR THE MUSIC and the amazing I'M A MARIONETTE. Other standouts are the hits THE NAME OF THE GAME and TAKE A CHANCE ON ME.


A1 Mamma Mia 3:32
A2 Hey, Hey Helen · Элен 3:16
A3 Tropical Loveland · Страна Любви В Тропиках 3:05
A4 S O S 3:22
A5 Man In The Middle · Человек, Который Может Все 3:00
A6 Bang-a-Boomerang · Бумеранг 2:50
B1 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do · 3:15
B2 Rock Me · Танцуй Со Мной 3:03
B3 Intermezzo №1 · Интермеццо №1 3:48
B4 I've Been Waiting For You · Я Тебя Ждала 3:39
B5 So Long · Прощай 3:06

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Апрелевский Завод Грампластинок
  • Licensed From – Polydor International GmbH


Апрелевский завод грампластинок
ГОСТ 5289-80, Гр.3. 3-25
Арт. 11-5.
Цена 3 руб. 50 коп.

red labels;

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: С 60—08353 / 4-1
  • Matrix / Runout: С 60—08354 / 4-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
POLS 262 ABBA ABBA ‎(LP, Album) Polar POLS 262 Sweden 1975
С 60—08353-54 ABBA АББА ‎(LP, Album, RP) Мелодия С 60—08353-54 USSR 1988
831 596-2 ABBA ABBA ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Polydor 831 596-2 Russia Unknown
PL 3002 ABBA ABBA ‎(LP, Album) Dig-It International Records PL 3002 Italy 1975
42283 5832-2, none ABBA ABBA ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Polar , ООО "СПЮРК" 42283 5832-2, none Russia 1996

Related mp3, flac albums at АББА - АББА: