» » Obscene Orchestra - Nerves

Obscene Orchestra - Nerves mp3 flac

  • Singer: Obscene Orchestra
  • Album: Nerves
  • MP3: 1808 mb | FLAC: 1256 mb
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Noise, Experimental
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 928
Obscene Orchestra - Nerves mp3 flac

Nerves by Obscene Orchestra, released 27 April 2018 1. A Moment of Contemplation 2. Honor Killing 3. I'm Sitting 4. Sacral Plexus 5. The Floor 6. This Is Hell Find Obscene Orchestra here: twitter. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Obscene Orchestra - Nerves (EP) (2018). Recordings Format: Digital EP Country: USA Style: Noise, Drone Ambient.

1 A Moment Of Contemplation 3:19. Rock Killing Floor - Out Of Uranus Rock Dismember - Indecent And Obscene, Pieces Rock Blood On The Dance Floor - The Comeback, Hell On Heels Electronic.

The orchestra has a unique sound, largely due to the fact that it has only had seven conductors since its establishment. With a collection of nearly 1,000 recordings, it's easy to see why this orchestra takes its position at the top. Daniele Gatti assumed the role of chief conductor for the 2016-17 season. He succeeded Mariss Jansons, who was the chief conductor at the time of this ranking. 02. of 20. Berlin Philharmonic. Hiroyuki Ito, Getty Images. Founded in 1882, the Berlin Philharmonic has had 10 principal conductors, with its latest being Sir Simon Rattle since 2002.


1 A Moment Of Contemplation 3:19
2 Honor Killing 2:04
3 I'm Sitting 2:10
4 Sacral Plexus 4:00
5 The Floor 2:45
6 This Is Hell 2:00