» » Marc Blanchard - Combustion Verticale

Marc Blanchard - Combustion Verticale mp3 flac

  • Singer: Marc Blanchard
  • Album: Combustion Verticale
  • MP3: 1839 mb | FLAC: 1234 mb
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Abstract, Techno, Synthwave, Acid, Chiptune
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 475
  • Format: AC3 MP4 AHX MMF MPC RA DXD
Marc Blanchard - Combustion Verticale mp3 flac

Marc de Blanchard - Colera (Audio only). Лицензия Creative Commons – Attribution (разрешено повторное использование).

Magnetic is a studio album by American jazz trumpeter Terence Blanchard. The album was released on 28 May 2013 via Blue Note label. Magnetic is his return to the label after a period of six years. The record contains 10 original tracks by band members. For track "Don't Run", the album was nominated in 2014 for Grammy Award for Best Improvised Jazz Solo. Thomas Conrad of JazzTimes wrote "The 10 tracks, all originals by band members, unfold as varied, often-startling narratives.

Marc de Blanchard is a protean artist who lives in Rennes. As a graphic designer, plastician, and musician he develops curious and off-putting universes, often inspired by the scientific and biological world. He also creates numerous mixes, programs and other sound montages that he diffuses on the Internet, on independent radios, or live by way of wild DJ sets coupled with video projections. In 2006, he started torturing his own piano-improvised melodies with his computer. It is from these musical games that his first album, Hydraphony, takes its source. Released in 2010, this album blends classical music, traditional folklore, and sound experimentation. It’s followed by Hypothermy, an EP tinted with psychobilly, electronica, and lyrical getaways.

This book brings together a diverse range of responses to China's Marine Silk Road Initiative, which proposes to redraw the map of Asia, particularly South Asia.


1 Allumette 03:49
2 Colera 02:48
3 Pyramide 05:10
4 Allume-feu 00:50
5 Gaz 02:41
6 Moteur-fusée 06:17
7 Résurrection 07:32
8 Signal Fumé 04:07
9 Noir Lumière 03:20
10 Paillettes 02:59
11 Ondes 01:35
12 Voyage 06:18