» » Imperial Dusk - Satanic Emperor

Imperial Dusk - Satanic Emperor mp3 flac

  • Singer: Imperial Dusk
  • Album: Satanic Emperor
  • MP3: 1388 mb | FLAC: 1393 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Black Metal
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 835
Imperial Dusk - Satanic Emperor mp3 flac

Band Name Imperial Dusk. Album Name Satanic Emperor. 7. A Long Journey to Ride.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Black Metal Imperial Dusk. Liste des groupes Black Metal Imperial Dusk Satanic Emperor. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Imperial Dusk. Autres productions de Imperial Dusk. Dimensions of Shadows.

Imperial Dusk discography (main). lt; The Way of the Vicking (2010). Riders of Vikings (2012). Imperial Dusk discography (all).

Satanic Emperor (2011) by Imperial Dusk. Labels: Extreme Records. Genres: Black Metal Members: Mortem, Aeternal, Nocturnus.

Songs in album Imperial Dusk - Black Priest Of Satanic Blood Rituals (2007). 1. Intro - Entering The Dark Stronghold.

Слушайте Imperial Dusk и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Libertine Hangman of the Crucified - Imperial Dusk. Baptism by Blood - Imperial Dusk. Ritual of the Exorcist - Imperial Dusk. Satanic Emperor - Imperial Dusk. Blasphemare - Imperial Dusk.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.


1 Times Of War
2 The Frozen Call
3 The Circle Of The Sacred Order
4 The Battle Begins
5 The Return Of The King
6 Hymn Of Victory
7 A Long Journey To Ride
8 Satanic Emperor
9 The Final Battle

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Cripta Studio
  • Mixed At – Cripta Studio
  • Mastered At – Cripta Studio


  • Bass – Mortem
  • Design – Cássio Antestor
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Aeternal
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer – Ray Galliard
  • Guitar, Vocals – Nocturnus


Track 7 is listed on the back cover as 'A Long Way To Ride'.