» » The Honey Machine - Buzzin'

The Honey Machine - Buzzin' mp3 flac

  • Singer: The Honey Machine
  • Album: Buzzin'
  • MP3: 1573 mb | FLAC: 1436 mb
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Beat
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 600
The Honey Machine - Buzzin' mp3 flac

Find a The Honey Machine - Buzzin' first pressing or reissue. Complete your The Honey Machine collection. The Honey Machine ‎– Buzzin'. Label: Zabozodiac ‎– none, Lonestar Recordings ‎– none.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

After I removed the honey super, I weighed IT and IT had over 40 pounds of honey in IT!!!! I'm super happy and excited because I have 6 more boxes of honey to harvest. I estimate having around 100 pounds of honey or more after I'm done harvesting!

All this is evident on Buzzin' the Blues, a five-disc box that manages to stay compelling even though it's heavy on alternate takes. Harpo didn't record all that often in his too-brief life. Those first two discs containing all of Slim's singles and album tracks - all sequenced in a manner not dissimilar from Hip-O Select's 2003 set The Excello Singles Anthology but containing 17 additional cuts - glide by smoothly, showcasing his easy transition from the down-and-dirty swamp blues of "I'm a King Bee" to the crooner of "Rainin' in My.

Artist: The Apples Album: Buzzin' About Genre: Funk, Acid Jazz Origin: Israel Released: 2008 Quality: mp3, 320 kbps Tracklist: 01. Stack It Up! 02. Run This Town 03. Debil's Dream 04. The Bell Step 05. Run Shai Ran 06. Lou-E-zee-YANAA 07. Kol HaYam BaHalal 08. Number Two 09. Up-Skirt 10. Yabalaki 11. Buzzin' About 12. Killing (Bonus track) DOWNLOAD ALBUM. The Apples – Buzzin’ About (2008). Artist: The Apples Album: Buzzin’ About Genre: Funk, Acid Jazz Origin: Israel Released: 2008 Quality: mp3, 320 kbps. Tracklist: 01. Debil’s Dream 04.

Our first LIVE album, RAW HONEY was nominated for Best of the Year, winning 2017 NEW MEXICO MUSIC AWARD's coveted Best Vocal award for CATCH US. We found laughter, tears & love - which led to a bunch of new songs. We will send out a live musical THANK YOU to all y'all on our on our hONEyhoUSe music page via face book!

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Valleria
2 You Ain't Got Me Worried
3 The Barkeepers Beautiful Daughter
4 Lady Scientists (À Gogo)
5 I Got Moods
6 Out Of Reach
Written-By – Colin Blunstone
7 One In Five
8 Absenta
9 Honey Machine
Written-By – Marshall
10 Tonk A Toy
11 The Blues And The Greys
12 Why Do I Cry
Written-By – Barry Tashian

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Lonestar Studio


  • Written-By – The Honey Machine (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 8, 10, 11)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA