» » Various - Nuclear Assault

Various - Nuclear Assault mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Nuclear Assault
  • MP3: 1216 mb | FLAC: 1342 mb
  • Released: 1995
  • Style: Power Electronics, Noise
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 526
Various - Nuclear Assault mp3 flac

Game Over is the debut album by American thrash metal band Nuclear Assault.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Nuclear Blast (catalog number NB 1464-0). This album was released in 2007 year. Format of the release is.

Shop Nuclear Assault Music Vinyl and CD. Nuclear Assault Music. Live At The Hammersmith Odeon ‎(LP, Album).

Nuclear Assault is a thrash metal band formed in 1984. After performing on Anthrax's debut album Fistful of Metal, bass player Dan Lilker was sacked from the group and decided to pursue a more aggressive style of music. He and former Anthrax vocalist and guitarist John Connelly formed Nuclear Assault.

ARTIST: Nuclear Assault. ALBUM, TITLE: Дискография. Release year, date: 1984-2005. Сборники: 1997 Assault & Battery. Бутлеги: 1992 Live at Escape Club, Salisbury, MA 1992 Live In Newark, NJ. Прочие треки: 1994 In The Name Of Satan (A Tribute To Venom). Текущий состав: John Connelly - вокал, гитара (1984-95, 2002-present) Scott Harrington - гитара (2005-present) Danny Lilker - бас (1984-92, 2002-present) [Anthrax, Crucifist, Overlord Exterminator, Brutal Truth, Exit-13, Exit 23, Harter Attack, Hemlock, Holy Moses, Redrum, .

Biography by Eduardo Rivadavia. Nuclear Assault were among thrash metal's most socially aware groups, making room for serious subject matter (and occasional goofs) in their careening speed metal riffing. They also remained closer t. ead Full Biography. Overview . Biography . Discography . Songs .

Performer: Nuclear Assault Album: Handle With Care Label: King Records Catalog KICP 91406, Made in Japan Style: Thrash Metal Year: 1989 (2009 remaster) Format: FLAC (image . ue) Bitrate .


A1 Drape Excrement Ground Zero 4:44
A2 Law Trioxin 5:19
A3 Winterkälte Novaja Semlja 3:37
A4 Strict Principles Of A Quick Kill 7:34
A5 Contagious Orgasm Original Sin 5:55
A6 Myiase Bruire 4:55
A7 M.S.B.R.* Disintegration 3:45
A8 Aube Strand 6:04
B1 P.M.B. Genozid Hymnus 4:49
B2 Söldnergeist Nuclear Terror Assault 8:23
B3 Hex Minora Radio Static Over Nagasaki 10:07
B4 Monoid Machine 3:56
B5 Fatal Impact Harmatom (III) 4:33
B6 Con-Dom Purge III 3:50


Hand-numbered limited edition of 166 copies.

Cassette came sealed in a gold tin cannister (requiring a can opener to access), most copies also had a handful of sand along with a single small clear card for each artist including their contact info and 1 separate card with the label info and the numbered edition out of 166, as well as 1 more card detailing the order of tracks on the cassette.