» » Various - Blue Note Saxophone Tracks Vol. 2

Various - Blue Note Saxophone Tracks Vol. 2 mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Blue Note Saxophone Tracks Vol. 2
  • MP3: 1704 mb | FLAC: 1797 mb
  • Style: Modal
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 207
  • Format: MOD MP3 AIFF RA AC3 AAC AU
Various - Blue Note Saxophone Tracks Vol. 2 mp3 flac

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Blue Note (catalog number 062 1703541). Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Compilation. The album included the following session artists: Compiled By. Kostas Yiannoulopoulos.

B1. –Stanley Turrentine. Omega Alto Saxophone – Jackie McLeanBass – Herbie LewisDrums – Billy HigginsPiano – Walter Davis.

The second of two volumes, The Best of Blue Note takes on the heart of the label's '60s hard bop material, with highlights from roster stalwarts like Lee Morgan ("The Rumproller"), Horace Silver ("Señor Blues"), Herbie Hancock ("Watermelon Man"), and Dexter Gordon ("Three O'Clock in the Morning"). There's also fine work by Sonny Rollins, Art Blakey, and Cannonball Adderley

PLAY ALL. The Blue Note Hot Jazz Collecton, Vol. Two. Released by Soundmark Mar 2011 18 Tracks. Two Album has 18 songs sung by Sidney Bechet's Blue Note Jazzmen, James P. Johnson's Blue Note Jazzmen, Art Hodes' Hot Five. Listen to all songs in high quality & download The Blue Note Hot Jazz Collecton, Vol. Two songs on Gaana.

Volume Two Alto Saxophone – Gary Herbig (tracks: 8) Bass – Bernard Baron (tracks: 1 to 5), Hubert Crawford (2) (tracks: 7) Bass – Ron Carter (tracks: 7) Drums – Edward Bennett (tracks: 1 to 5), Ndugu Leon Chancler (tracks: 7) Drums, Percussion – Gerry Brown (tracks: 8) Electric Bass – John Lee (tracks: 8) Electric Piano – Marshall Otwell (tracks: 1 to 5) Flute, Tenor Saxophone – Fred Jackson.

Genre: Smooth Jazz Year: 2003 Country: Blue Note Audio codec: MP3 Riptype: tracks Bitrate: 320 kbps Playtime: . 4. Tracklist: 01. Charlie Hunter Feat. Norah Jones – More Than This (orig. Roxy Music) 02. Bob Belden & Holly Cole – Purple Rain (orig.

Tags : Cha-cha-cha, Instrumentals, Saxophone, Smooth Jazz, Various Artists. Various Artists - Saxophones Immersion - Cantopop (2012). WAV+CUE 339MB Saxophone/Smooth Jazz/Instrumental. 专辑名称:萨克斯 华语乐曲 艺 术 家:乐队互动 唱片公司:音乐堡 产品编号:ESLI22222 发行时间:2012/9/10. Tracklist: 01 别问我是谁 Bié Wèn Wǒ Shì Shuí Biệt Vấn Ngã Thị Thùy 02 驿动的心 Yì Dòng De Xīn Dịch Động Đích Tâm 03 水中花 Shuǐ Zhōng Huā Thủy Trung Hoa 04 追梦人 Zhuī Mèng Rén Truy Mộng Nhân 05 我的心交给谁 Wǒ De Xīn Jiāo Gěi Shuí. Bonus Tracks: 10 午夜香吻 Wǔ Yè Xiāng Wěn Ngọ Dạ Hương Vẫn 11 昨夜梦见你 Zuó Yè Mèng Jiàn Nǐ Tạc Dạ Mộng Kiến Nễ 12 在那遥远的地方 Zài Nà Yáo Yuǎn De Dì Fāng Tại Na Dao Viễn Đích Địa Phương. Không tìm thấy trang mà bạn yêu cầu.

Backing tracks (mp3). Sheet music and performance notes. Free bonus: archive of Beginners PDFs (approx 100 pages) previously sold for £. 5. As well as the backing track versions, there are also fully produced finished tracks with saxophone playing the melody and improvisation which is transcribed so you can choose to play the transcribed version or make up your own improvisation. Each has performance notes so you can easily refer to sections of the theory book to help decide what to play, or you can just play along, use your ears.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jackie McLean Omega
Alto Saxophone – Jackie McLeanBass – Herbie LewisDrums – Billy HigginsPiano – Walter Davis*
A2 Hank Mobley Straight No Filter
Bass – Bob CranshawDrums – Billy HigginsPiano – McCoy TynerTenor Saxophone – Hank MobleyTrumpet – Lee Morgan
A3 Ike Quebec Minor Impulse
Bass – Paul Chambers Drums – Philly Joe Jones*Guitar – Grant GreenTenor Saxophone – Ike Quebec
B1 Stanley Turrentine Soft Pedal Blues
Bass – Herbie LewisDrums – Otis FinchPiano – Les McCannTenor Saxophone – Stanley Turrentine
B2 Sam Rivers Beatrice
Bass – Ron CarterDrums – Anthony WilliamsPiano – Jaki ByardTenor Saxophone – Sam Rivers
B3 Wayne Shorter Adam's Apple
Bass – Reginald Workman*Drums – Joe ChambersPiano – Herbie HancockTenor Saxophone – Wayne Shorter

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – EMI Greece S.A.
  • Distributed By – EMI Greece S.A.
  • Pressed By – Columbia, Athens


  • Compiled By – Kostas Yiannoulopoulos

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: AEPI
  • Other (Labels): MT 16099