» » Rollins Band - Nice

Rollins Band - Nice mp3 flac

  • Singer: Rollins Band
  • Album: Nice
  • MP3: 1805 mb | FLAC: 1178 mb
  • Released: 2001
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Punk
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 143
Rollins Band - Nice mp3 flac

Nice is the seventh and final full-length studio album by the American rock band Rollins Band, released in 2001. It is their first album released on Sanctuary Records. The band line-up was Henry Rollins fronting the blues rock band Mother Superior, whilst retaining the Rollins Band name. The track "What's the Matter Man" appears in the video game Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3. "One Shot" - 3:03. Gone Inside the Zero" - 2:39. What's the Matter Man" - 2:58.

Find a Rollins Band - Nice first pressing or reissue. Complete your Rollins Band collection. Rollins Band ‎– Nice.

1. One Shot 2. Up For It 3. Gone Inside The Zero 4. Hello 5. What's The Matter Man 6. Your Number Is One 7. Stop Look & Listen 8. I Want So Much More 9. Hangin' Around 10.

His seemingly stodgy old sound has been blown to bits with the grooving, funky, and heavy as hell Nice. While Get Some Go Again had a lot of great songs, and the music of Mother Superior is just what Rollins needed, he never seemed to gel with the band on that album. Here, however, it sounds like Jim Mackenroth, Jim Wilson, and Marcus Blake had ideas of their own, and went for them 100 percent. It may be shocking to hear female vocals or a horn section coming out from behind Rollins, but here it works splendidly

Nice (Rollins Band album). Nice is the seventh and final full-length studio album by the American rock band Rollins Band, released in 2001. "One Shot" (2001). 30 second sample of the Nice track "One Shot". Problems playing this file? See media help.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Band Name Rollins Band. Labels SPV. Music StyleHardcore. Members owning this album14. 2. Up for It. 3. Gone Inside the Zero.

Rollins Band é uma banda de rock formada em 1986 por Henry Rollins, ex-vocalista da lendária banda de hardcore Black Flag. Sua primeira formação contava com Chris Haskett (guitarra), Andrew Weiss (baixo) e Sim Cain (bateria). Durante o período de 1987 à 1994, a banda gravou os cds Life Time (1987), Hard Volume (1989), The End of Silence (1992) e Weight (1994), porém com algumas mudanças na formação. Com essa nova formação, a Rollins Band gravou os álbuns Get Some Go Again (2000) e Nice (2001). Eles também gravaram um álbum duplo ao vivo, intitulado de The Only Way to Know for Sure. Em 2002 lançaram o álbum Rise Above: 24 Black Flag Songs to Benefit the West Memphis Three. O álbum trazia um monte de vocalistas convidados, entre eles Lemmy Kilmister (Motorhead), Chuck D (Public Enemy) e Corey Taylor (Slipknot) cantando músicas do Black Flag.


01 One Shot
02 Up For It
03 Gone Inside The Zero
04 Hello
05 What's The Matter Man
06 Your Number Is One
07 Stop Look And Listen
08 I Want So Much More
09 Hangin' Around
10 Going Out Strange
11 We Walk Alone
12 Let That Devil Out


  • Producer – Henry Rollins

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 00445 02232 4
  • Matrix / Runout: AA-354

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPV 085-72501 DLP Rollins Band Nice ‎(2xLP, Album) Steamhammer SPV 085-72501 DLP Germany 2001
MC-021/01 Rollins Band Nice ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Invisible Halahup MC-021/01 Russia 2001
06076-84512-2 Rollins Band Nice ‎(CD, Album) Sanctuary Records 06076-84512-2 US 2001
SPV 085-72502 CD Rollins Band Nice ‎(CD, Album) Steamhammer, 2.13.61 Records SPV 085-72502 CD Russia 2001
SPV 087-72500 CDE Rollins Band Nice ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig) Steamhammer SPV 087-72500 CDE Germany 2001