» » Alex Fergusson - Perverse Ballads

Alex Fergusson - Perverse Ballads mp3 flac

  • Singer: Alex Fergusson
  • Album: Perverse Ballads
  • MP3: 1739 mb | FLAC: 1860 mb
  • Released: 1996
  • Style: Folk Rock, New Wave, Indie Rock
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 358
Alex Fergusson - Perverse Ballads mp3 flac

Alex Fergusson ‎– Perverse Ballads. Label: Overground Records ‎– OVER51CD. Eight tracks from his debut solo White Label album plus 7 unreleased tracks. Limited to 500 numbered copies. No producer mentioned.

Is Perverse Ballads the best album by Alex Fergusson? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. ALEX FERGUSSON - Perverse Ballads CD NEW LIMITED PUNK IMPORT Condition: Brand New. Time left: 21d 22h 38m 9s. Ships to: Worldwide.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Alex Fergusson - Perverse Ballads. Photo of Alex Fergusson - Perverse Ballads. More albums of Alex Fergusson: Stay With Me Tonight. This album was released on the label Overground Records (catalog number OVER51CD). This album was released in 1996 year.

Alex Fergusson joined Psychic Tv and later started a solo career devoted to a baroque and psychedelic pop sound with Perverse Ballads (Overground, 1996). The Essence (Trisol, 2001) is even more sophisticated, with help from Strawberry Switchblade's Rose McDowell. Alternative TV resurrected for the single Purpose In My Life/ Company Of Lies (Feel Good All Over, 1993) and the album My Life As A Child Star (Feel Good All Over, 1993), mostly in the vein of 1970s' pub-rock.

Performer: Alex Fergusson. Album Title: Perverse Ballads. 3. She Comes to Me. Alex Fergusson.

com/Alex Fergusson (musician). Alex Fergusson may refer to: Alex Fergusson (politician), Scottish politician, former Presiding Officer of the Scottish Parliament. Alex Fergusson (musician), Scottish guitarist/producer. Alex Ferguson (disambiguation). Alex Fergusson (politician).

3. 4. She Comes Instrumental. 9. Psychedelic Buddah.


1 Miracle Maker 3:20
2 Sophie French 3:32
3 She Comes To Me 2:52
4 She Comes Instrumental 3:44
5 Werewolf Shazam 3:30
6 Akiram's House 2:58
7 Baby Fantasy 2:57
8 Lullaby 2:10
9 Psychedelic Buddah 2:55
10 It Won't Take Long 3:00
11 Somewhere By The Sea 8:26
12 Curly 5:16
13 Deep Snow 2:18
14 Chase The Darkness Away 2:07
15 Simple Love 2:44


  • Cover – Simon Strong
  • Instruments, Vocals, Written-By – Alex Fergusson
  • Photography By [B/W] – Sabine Geil
  • Photography By [Colour] – Marco Indermark
  • Translated By – Steven Wheeler (tracks: 2)
  • Violin – Annette Brinkmann


Eight tracks from his debut solo White Label album plus 7 unreleased tracks.
Limited to 500 numbered copies.
No producer mentioned.

℗ Alex Fergusson/Copyright Control
© Overground Records
Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 019148 609148