» » Leprous - Aeolia

Leprous - Aeolia mp3 flac

  • Singer: Leprous
  • Album: Aeolia
  • MP3: 1927 mb | FLAC: 1222 mb
  • Released: 2010
  • Country: Norway
  • Style: Death Metal, Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 192
Leprous - Aeolia mp3 flac

Aeolia is one of two demo CDs released in 2006 by the Norwegian progressive metal band, Leprous (the other being their 2004 demo Silent Waters). It was recorded and mixed at Symfonique and Juke Joint Studio by Mnemosyne. Art Design by Bjørn Tore Moen. Despite being a demo, the running time of Aeolia is in fact longer than that of most other Leprous recordings. All lyrics written by Halvor Strand; all music composed by Leprous. Einar Solberg – synth, vocals. Tor Oddmund Suhrke – guitar, vocals.

Aeolia' - Leprous (6/10). Since breaking onto the scene, Leprous has gone through a not-unnoticeable development in their sound. While I am not a huge fan of this earlier work, they blew me away with their third opus 'Bilateral', which came in as one of my top albums of the year. Of course, everything about an album boils down to the composition and songwriting. With 'Aeolia', it is something of a double-edged sword. Most of the musical concepts here have plenty of potential, and some of Einar's vocal melodies are almost painfully catchy to listen to (the chorus of 'Black Stains' will testify to this). Where 'Aeolia' goes wrong, however, is its predictability.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Recording information: Recorded March/April 2006 Recorded and mixed at Symfonique and Juke Joint Studio by Mnemosyne. Added by: kereealazer.

Listen free to Leprous – Aeolia (Disclosure, Black Stains and more). Recorded March, April 2006 Recorded and mixed at Symfonique and Juke Joint Studio studio by Mnemosyne Music: Leprous Lyrics: Halvor Strand Art Design: Bjørn Tore Moen Einar Solberg - Synth, Vocals Tor Oddmund Suhrke - Guitar, Vocals Øystein Landsverk - Guitar, Backing Vocals Halvor Strand - Bass Tor Stian Borhaug - Drums Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Band Name Leprous (NOR). Labels Self-Released. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album10.

1. Disclosure Lyrics.

Скачать дискографию Leprous. Бесплатный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки Heavy Music Archive. Download whole album Listen the whole album. - You can download multiple tracks simultaneously only in those browsers: i. - compotable browser required.


1 Disclosure
2 Black Stains
3 Last Word
4 Aeolus Shadow
5 The Great Beast
6 Indecisive
7 Close Your Heart
8 Deformed Beauty
9 Eye Of The Storm


  • Arranged By, Performer – Leprous
  • Art Direction, Design – Bjørn Tore Moen
  • Bass – Halvor Strand
  • Drums – Tor Stian Borhaug
  • Guitar, Vocals – Tor Oddmund Suhrke, Øystein Skonseng Landsverk
  • Lead Vocals, Keyboards – Einar Solberg


Self released silver press of 2010.
Fist 100 copies handnumbers and signed

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DISCMAKERS MUG1255

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Leprous Aeolia ‎(CDr, Album) Not On Label (Leprous Self-released) none Norway 2006
none Leprous Aeolia ‎(CDr, Album, RP) Not On Label (Leprous Self-released) none Norway 2011