» » The Resonance Association - Clarity In Darkness

The Resonance Association - Clarity In Darkness mp3 flac

  • Singer: The Resonance Association
  • Album: Clarity In Darkness
  • MP3: 1563 mb | FLAC: 1618 mb
  • Released: 2010
  • Country: UK
  • Style: Abstract, Minimal, Ambient
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 485
  • Format: AC3 XM MP2 MP4 ADX VOX MP1
The Resonance Association - Clarity In Darkness mp3 flac

Clarity in Darkness 18:08. released December 7, 2009. All tracks written and performed by The Resonance Association: Daniel Vincent - guitar, synths, drums, vocals, electronics Dominic Hemy - guitar, bass, drums, theremin, electronics. Produced and mixed by Daniel Vincent. Since forming The Resonance Association in 2006, Daniel Vincent and Dominic Hemy have forged ahead on a journey of sonic experimentation utilising an array of electronic and acoustic instrumentation. They seek to produce hallucinatory music to transport the listener to uncharted realms of space and time.

p) & (c) 2009-2010 The Resonance Association under license to mr. ee recordings. Matrix, Runout: ADR8360 TRACD-001.

Features Song Lyrics for The Resonance Association's Clarity In Darkness album. The Resonance Association Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular The Resonance Association Lyrics.

Clarity In Darkness is the third album by The Resonance Association, and the second to be released on their own label mrsvee recordings in January 2010.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Clarity In Darkness (2010) by The Resonance Association. This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 90/134 BPM). Tracklist - Clarity in Darkness. 1. Dangerous Fantasist.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label mr. ee recordings (catalog number AUDVEE35). This album was released in 2010 year. UK. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Guitar, Bass, Drums, Theremin, Electronics.

Clarity In Darkness is a music studio album recording by THE RESONANCE ASSOCIATION (Psychedelic/Space Rock/Progressive Rock) released in 2010 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette.

Listen to The Resonance Association Radio featuring songs from Clarity in Darkness free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.


1 Dangerous Fantasist 4:58
2 Medal Of Dishonour 7:47
3 Magick Is The Science 6:41
4 Heart Of Chaos 20:39
5 How To Recognise Angels 1:44
6 Pearlescence 7:11
7 Clarity In Darkness 18:08


  • Guitar, Bass, Drums, Theremin, Electronics – Dominic Hemy
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Drums, Vocals, Electronics – Daniel Vincent
  • Mastered By – Dominic Hemy
  • Sleeve, Photography By, Art Direction – Carl Glover
  • Written-By – The Resonance Association


(p) & (c) 2009-2010 The Resonance Association under license to mrs.vee recordings.

Comes in digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ADR8360 TRACD-001

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Resonance Association Clarity In Darkness ‎(7xFile, FLAC, Album, RE) Not On Label (The Resonance Association Self-released) none UK 2009
AUDVEE35 The Resonance Association Clarity In Darkness ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) mrs.vee recordings AUDVEE35 UK 2010